Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Choice Nurses

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Health Care|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

183 S Rosemont Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 806-4800

https://firstchoicenurses.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

751 Thimble Shoals Blvd.

(757) 504-2891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

4448 Portsmouth Blvd

(757) 337-0665
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

703 Thimble Shoals Blvd.

(757) 873-3313
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4176 S Plaza Trail #126

(757) 673-6981

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Healthcare

516 South Independence Blvd.

(757) 466-1401
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

999 Waterside Dr #2525

(757) 319-4927
About

Providing quality RNs, LPNs & CNAs for facilities all around Hampton roads. Call for an interview today 1-757-806-4800. Hours of operation are 10:00am to 5:00pm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francine Klemens on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 02:08 AM
Fantastic company to work for! Cassandra, Veronica, Lisa, Julia & Natalia are professional and easy to work with!
Denise Platt on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 12:42 PM
First choice is a great place to work.... and bo is my absolute favorite person
La Keeya Nicholas on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 12:39 PM
First Choice Nurses is a great place to work. Staff is friendly. They understand that you are human and life happens. Would I recommend them yes I would and I do quite often😊
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Harmony Wood on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 16:14 PM
First choice is a great company too work for 😊😊
Camille Swift on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 02:55 AM
Been working a few weeks smooth sailing..Im loving it..Can pick my own days to work
Sherrie Denise Toler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 10:55 AM
I am totally impressed and just started. This is the best company to get contracted out with. It is also the best fit if you are furthering your education obtaining your RN. It's perfect because you can get out there and see much more on the front lines of healthcare within Hampton Roads. Working here will give me control over my own schedule so that I can succeed with my RN program. Great pay also so you can pay your bills and continue on with your education.
Margaret Spence on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 03:38 AM
Great company to work for. The pay is good and the account manager Bow is very friendly. Very happy with the company and highly recommended!
Angie M RN on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 05:34 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about first choice. I was given the contract I wanted and pay was extremely good. I have been referring all my friends to first choice. Thanks to all the first choice staff you guys are the BEST.
Taylor Shuford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 05:07 AM
Impressed by this incredible team in VB - Bo and Patrick are working hard to make this the top nurse staffing agency in the 757. If you or someone you know is a nurse needing work, look no further!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.