Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
349 reviews
|Bars|Key West, FL 33040

320 Grinnell St, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 293-0222

https://www.dropcatch.com/domain/keywestirish.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(18) · Gay Bars

900 Simonton St

(305) 294-2655
4.6
(2701) · Bars

601 Whitehead St

(305) 294-6133

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1018) · Restaurants

3841 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-8100

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(343) · Restaurants

617 Front St

(305) 295-0207
4.5
(700) · Restaurants

428 Greene St

(305) 294-1838

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(261) · Restaurants

3340 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-4343

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
349 reviews
5187
  
4107
  
325
  
213
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EdK64 review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
EdK64 on Trip Advisor

16 years ago

02/06/2006, 14:46 PM
VIsited in January Finnegan's was what I expected. It was our first night in Key West and were looking for a quick meal. Nothing special but filling.
bluedemons review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
bluedemons on Trip Advisor

16 years ago

09/05/2005, 14:14 PM
Great food, great atmosphere We went to Finnegan's based on a review here and loved it. It had a welcoming, comfortable Irish pub feel and great food. My husband had what he thinks is the best dessert he has ever had - the warm banana caramel pastry. The Willie Burger (Cheeseburger in pastry) was terrifc and so was the Rueben. We had a pigs in a blanket appetizer - great flavor. Friendly atmosphere - some locals gave us great advice about other things to do and other places to go. It is a bit off the beaten path - but that made it great for us - more locals - less tourists.
Bill H review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
Bill H on Trip Advisor

16 years ago

07/10/2005, 13:19 PM
Great Place! Visited Key West from 7/5 to 7/8, had to get out before Dennis arrived. Finnegan's Wake was wonderful, and we were there 3 of our days in Key West. The beer is great, so many to choose from, the wings were incredible, and the pizza was the best I've had in quite a while! You won't be disappointed! Warning though, don't play any Jimmy Buffet songs on the jukebox, the locals have heard enough!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
parkershouse review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
parkershouse on Trip Advisor

16 years ago

07/05/2005, 04:32 AM
You have to try the Chicken Wellington! We went here on the recommendation of Gianes at Island City House - and he was spot on! Great selection of beers, friendly staff and locals and great food. I had the Chicken Wellington which is chiken, Brie cheese and bacon in a puff pastry - it was Faaaabbbbuuuulous. My husband throughly enjoyed the Shepards Pie. Also this is a non-smoking establishement, which is rare for the Keys.
mphoss review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
mphoss on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/05/2005, 04:06 AM
a pub off the beaten path – Almost missed this place when we found out no smoking inside,an irish pub with no smoking?the jackels.Started walking when an employee ran us down and explained that they had an outside garden.great place, great food ,great time,if you want to just get off of duval for a while make this one one your first stops,you'll probably stay for the evening
tomcat33333 review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
tomcat33333 on Trip Advisor

16 years ago

06/03/2005, 16:32 PM
Well worth stopping in We stopped for lunch at Finnegan's. It's a nicely laid out Irish bar with more than 15 types of beer on tap. We had hamburgers that may have been the best we've ever had. Prices seemed reasonable. Portions were good. Atmosphere was terrific. Would love to see live music in this place.
unison review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
unison on Citysearch

17 years ago

02/03/2005, 01:58 AM
a world of choices – Largest draft selection (26) All great beers! Lots of menus to choose from: Irish, low carb, children's, specials menu, - something for everyone in the group.
fawver review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
fawver on Trip Advisor

17 years ago

08/03/2004, 17:23 PM
Flanigan's is a Spot to Check Out We wanted a place to enjoy a cold beverage and a casual dinner in Key West. Flanigan's had great pizza and buffalo wings! The atmosphere is fun and friendly. The beer was cold and the beer choices were impressive! The menu is extensive and the prices are reasonable! We will visit Flanigan's again on our next visit to Key West!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.