Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faydra Casey review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Faydra Casey on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/09/2013, 05:31 AM
The woman was quite snippy when I wanted to know why they can't the use a ring right away instead of a stud. Left and went to ocean mystique. They did it no problem with a ring & price was better
Akir W. review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Akir W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 01:43 AM
Terrible customer service by Jessica! I bought two pieces from her, but never did she crack a smile, we weren't even greeted when walked in. After purchasing cleaner for my piercings, she didn't even explain to me how to use it. I will not be returning here for any piercings or jewelry purchases. UGH!
Liz review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Liz on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/31/2012, 04:20 AM
Got a new septum ring here after losing mine, the price was good and they put it in for free! Also don't forget to tip, what they do takes skill!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Danielle K. review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Danielle K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 06:38 AM
Night & Day I have gotten pierced here on two different occasions and my experiences were like night and day. The first time I went I got 4 microdermal hip piercings done by Jordan. I'm the type of person who likes to do my research so going in I knew exactly what the process would be like but I still questioned Jordan quite a bit just to see how forthcoming he was with information. I was very pleased by the way he handled me, he answered all of my questions with ease and seemed very concerned with making me feel comfortable. Because I was getting 4 piercings done in one sitting he stopped half way through to let me take a break and see what he had done so far. This made sitting through the second half much more tolerable. After I was done another girl who was working the front (I didn't get her name) gave me all the after care instructions I needed. She was very thorough and made sure that I understood everything that she was going over. When I left I couldn't have been more pleased with the service I had received. My piercings healed perfectly and 2 years later I'm still as in love with them as the day I got them!
Danielle K. review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Danielle K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 06:04 AM
Night & Day I have gotten pierced here on two different occasions and my experiences were like night and day. The first time I went I got 4 microdermal hip piercings done by Jordan. I'm the type of person who likes to do my research so going in I knew exactly what the process would be like but I still questioned Jordan quite a bit just to see how forthcoming he was with information. I was very pleased by the way he handled me, he answered all of my questions with ease and seemed very concerned with making me feel comfortable. Because I was getting 4 piercings done in one sitting he stopped half way through to let me take a break and see what he had done so far. This made sitting through the second half much more tolerable. After I was done another girl who was working the front (I didn't get her name) gave me all the after care instructions I needed. She was very thorough and made sure that I understood everything that she was going over. When I left I couldn't have been more pleased with the service I had received. My piercings healed perfectly and 2 years later I'm still as in love with them as the day I got them! Having such a great first time experience it was the obvious decisions to go back to Finders Keepers when I decided to get another dermal in the nape of my neck. This time Jordan was not there. There were two females at the desk who didn't greet me at all until I had been in the store for quite some time. When I was finally asked what I wanted and told the girl she was extremely rude. She looked at me as if I had 2 heads and gave me a smart reply about how hard it is to take care of piercings in that location. I informed her that I was well aware of that and still wanted the piercing done. She then was very impatient with me as I picked out the jewelry that I wanted for the piercing. Her lack of patience would have been better understood if there were other people in the shop waiting for service but I was the only customer and she seemed upset that I had interrupted her conversation with her coworker. Another woman did my piercing, she was a bit more friendly but not by much. She didn't explain what was going to happen at all, just sat me down, marked me, and went in for the kill. The entire time she was piercing me she was continuing her conversation with the other female coworker. They even began a conversation about how horrible Jordan (the man I had such a great experience with) is at doing microdermal piercings which I felt was extremely rude and unprofessional to do in front of a customer. I felt a bit light headed after getting the piercing and they couldn't have cared less. They rushed me out with little direction on aftercare. Although I do absolutely love my piercing I was so disappointed with the service I received after having such a great initial experience there. Based on my first experience with Jordan this place gets 5 stars all the way around. He did a great job, was friendly, professional, and comforting. Based on my second experience with the two females that I dealt with (who weren't even polite enough to introduce themselves which is why I don't know their names) I would maybe give the place 2 stars. The piercing was done very well but that's about it. The staff that day was rude, impatient, and extremely unprofessional.
Billy Caraballo review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Billy Caraballo on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 09:24 AM
Quite pricey but the staff is awesome.
Cody Kloock review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Cody Kloock on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 07:16 AM
This is the only place I get piercings at. Jessica and Jordan are the best.
Allison 🐥 Bell review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Allison 🐥 Bell on Foursquare

11 years ago

03/31/2011, 03:54 AM
Jessica S. is awesome. I love my industrial piercing!
Amanda Guadalupe review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Amanda Guadalupe on Foursquare

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 06:41 AM
Jessika is the best! I've had multiple piercings done here and they all healed beautifully!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.