Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370
4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca Ann review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Becca Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 00:34 AM
I took my daughter in for a daith piercing today. She has been suffering from migraines and we had read that there was the potential for migraine relief with this particular piercing. The person helping us was extremely polite and very professional. He explained everything thoroughly and made my daughter feel very comfortable. I thought the prices were very reasonable. I would highly recommend this place! :o)
Lara Beth Howard review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Lara Beth Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 10:04 AM
Went there yesterday.. Best customer service and very friendly.. Will recommend them
Eva Marie Savoie review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Eva Marie Savoie on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 07:28 AM
I got my nipples pierced by Kimberly Saturday at JANAF in Norfolk. She was amazing. She went over everything before piercing me. She was so fast I honestly don't remember if she marked me or not. I didn't even feel her put the jewelry in let alone even feel the clamps. If you want any 'private' piercings she's your girl!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Taylor Brazee review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Taylor Brazee on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 08:37 AM
My first time here was on Saturday , It was recommended by a friend . Very nice people , great place & safe. I loved it. Can't wait till customer appreciation day ! ☺️
Jack No review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Jack No on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2015, 07:36 AM
Very rude woman on the phone that can't seem to follow a conversation, seems to feel they don't need to be polite to take your money. I'll go where people actually listen when speaking which I find extremely important when being pierced... Thanks for making sure I know I don't want you handling me.
Respond to negative reviews
Forrest Cole Warren review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Forrest Cole Warren on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 12:40 PM
Jordan is great at what he does. quick easy and as painless as possible. Great place
Michelle Thompson review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Michelle Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 01:05 AM
Jordan does an amazing job each time, and even saved the day in getting some cross threaded gauges out. I definitely recommend this shop.
Mara Dupuis review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Mara Dupuis on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 00:12 AM
I always go to the Norfolk location for my piercings! The piercer and the person at the counter are always calm, knowledgeable, and friendly. There isn't anywhere else in the area I would go.
Ozzy Fielder review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Ozzy Fielder on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 01:27 AM
Jessica is the best - she has pierced both me and my girl. Very professional and clean.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.