Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370
4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Croft review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Robert Croft on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 04:57 AM
Great place to go, very clean shop. My daughter got her nose piercing done in the Chesapeake location. Will come again.
Lokalceleb Modesty MostNvied review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Lokalceleb Modesty MostNvied on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 09:54 AM
Been going to Kims shop for over 10 years... I love her shop....not her lol Jordan is the best owners son
Kai Renae review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Kai Renae on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 09:01 AM
I've gone to them for pretty much all my piercings before the army! They did a wonderful job on everyone! I will come again for future piercings. I love them so much!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Marie Lee review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Marie Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 09:03 AM
I absolutely recommend this place. Great selection. Very professional. I've been pierced by Shannon and she is super sweet and informative. Definitely ask for her.
Jessica Helene Pierce review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Jessica Helene Pierce on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 07:17 AM
Dont do it! Rethink it! Placement was off from what i heard it was the owner who pierced my sister and she tryd to fix it but ended up making some young guy look at it. Never got it right!
Respond to negative reviews
LeeCee Buskey review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
LeeCee Buskey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 02:01 AM
I finally got my nose pierced the staff was really nice will be going back.
Shaquita White review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Shaquita White on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 14:05 PM
I went to finders keepers for the first time on September 28,2011 to get my belly button pierced my piercer Jessica was very cool, nice, and very helpful. My first piercing was painless and I went again on April 16,2015 to get my lower belly button pierced by Jordan. Finders keepers are professional and I would recommend them to anyone who wants piercings. I love you guys!!!! I will return to get more piercings in the future. I have been dealing with finders keepers for the past 7 years now and I love it. I have never had an issue with anything that they do. They are very professional and I love how I can walk in to the piercing shop and they will help me. So I will continue to go to them for all my piercing needs!
Kathy Kern Harrington review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Kathy Kern Harrington on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 06:52 AM
I have been going to the Chesapeake location for years. Jessica is my go to girl and has taken care of any questions or concerns that may have come up. If you are looking to get more holes in your body... this is the place.
Toya R. Axford review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Toya R. Axford on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 05:25 AM
I went to Finders Keepers today to see if they can look at an industrial piercing I got done in another state. Kimberly helped me out and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and helping me with a few other concerns I had. They were very professional and welcoming and I recommend this place for anyone looking to get a piercing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.