Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370
4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Klose review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Christine Klose on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2014, 10:21 AM
I was nervous about getting my "christina", but Jordan was very professional and had a great bedside manner. If i ever end up back in norfolk, im returning!
Miesha AlwaysbeRay Staton review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Miesha AlwaysbeRay Staton on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 06:22 AM
This is an awesome place to go have a piercing done. Go get one here at Finder's Keepers Body Piercing.
Cynthia C Boogie Robertson review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Cynthia C Boogie Robertson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 09:57 AM
♡♡♡
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mikey Delaney review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Mikey Delaney on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 00:09 AM
Everyone here just makes you feel sooo welcome and they are always down to help you w/ whatever! Jessica, Jordan and Sam are THE best!!!!!! I've been coming here since 02!
Katie Cooper review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Katie Cooper on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 07:53 AM
The staff are all so friendly And amazing at what they do!:3
Renard Alixir review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Renard Alixir on Facebook

8 years ago

09/20/2013, 15:09 PM
Very friendly and professional. Piercings are quick and easy. And the prices are reasonable. I will be returning for more. :)
Nancy DeCastillia review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Nancy DeCastillia on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 04:18 AM
I posted a review earlier, but now I can't seem to find it.. I guess my phone ate it.. anyway, what I was saying is that I got my monroe piercing done 2 weeks ago by Jessica in the Chesapeake location. Everything was very clean and inviting. Jessica was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. I went back to see her today to get a smaller bar put in. Thank-you so much!!! =D I have been and will continue to recommend Finders Keepers to others!
Samantha Ann Lewis review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Samantha Ann Lewis on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 05:24 AM
Jordan is awesome just left there and I will be back to get my dermals done the right way ♥♥♥
Paris Collins review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Paris Collins on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 10:21 AM
I love them! I wouldn't go anywhere else in VA. I've always had a great experience with them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.