Logo White
Watch Demo

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Seminole, FL 33772

6166 Seminole Boulevard, Seminole, FL 33772

(727) 280-2323

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

3 people are looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

2 people are looking at this business

Geoffrey A. Sandels, D.C.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731

7 people are looking at this business

Healthy Living Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

11848 Bernardo Plaza Ct #260

(858) 798-5235

4 people are looking at this business

Tustin Chronic Condition Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680

3 people are looking at this business

Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2015. I started practice in 1987 in St. Petersburg and practiced there for 20 years before I retired. I continued to miss taking care of patients and decided in 2015 to open a new practice in Seminole. Meet the Business Owner Dianne F. Business Owner Dr Dianne Fernandez was raised in Seminole and Saint Petersburg Florida. After obtaining her degree in Chiropractic she returned to her home town to spend 20 years providing care to the residents of Saint Petersburg. Dr Fernandez retired for 8 years while her children were young and has recently returned to practice in Seminole.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Evans on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 01:11 AM
😃Dr. Diane’s practice is the first chiropractic clinic I’ve found that is totally professional! Everyone is very courteous and pleasant. The doctor took her time to understand all the areas that were bothering me and my medical background. And she explained her treatment before she did it and I felt a lot better after 3 appointments. Finally, a chiropractor I can keep!
Tom N Charleen Heath on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 19:41 PM
Dr Fernandez and her staff provide the kind of old school medical care that has regrettably become a rare commodity. Both Dr Fernandez and her staff LISTEN to the patient. They take the time to assess what the patient needs in order to provide solid solutions to real problems through excellent chiropractic treatment and care.
David Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 10:02 AM
Absolute greatest experience I have had in many years have had a pain issue for over 10 years dr. Diane has been the only one to figure out what his cause the problem and it is a work in progress wish I have found you earlier in years
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Nichole Horsley-Jansen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:55 AM
She's fantastic. They are always accomodating with the schedule. Great staff too.
Peggy Petrone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:54 AM
Dr. Diane is a breath of fresh air. Dr Diane went above and beyond by researching my symptoms so I could have the best treatment and results possible. Both Dr Diane and Susan make you feel like your are family and only want the best for you. Want great results, Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic is the place you need to be.
Jessie Barritt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 06:36 AM
I am truly thankful for this place. Dr. Dianne is amazing. She truly has a gift. I am thankful I was sent here. Its like going to see family but they actually help you. You can truly care they care about their patients.
Lisa Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:13 AM
Tricia Jaret Steinhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2016, 10:51 AM
I was truly blown away by Dr. Dianne!!!! My daughter has been suffering from knee pain and we have been to many doctors and alternative therapies for over 2 years and have had little to no success but after one visit gave us a answer that made so much sense and already made a difference in her pain level. She just had so much knowledge and explained everything to my daughter as well as myself. I would def recommend her to anyone having issues or just wanting to maintain. I know that my daughter as a athlete will continue to go even when she reaches 100% from her injuries to prevent this from happening again.
Kate Karpel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 16:06 PM
Dr. Dianne is a true healer. My elbow hurt for days. I came in and she made the pain go away in minutes. I haven't had a problem with it since. She has also adjusted my neck after traveling to NY. Thank you for sharing your sacred healing hands!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.