Logo White
Watch Demo

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Seminole, FL 33772

6166 Seminole Boulevard, Seminole, FL 33772

(727) 280-2323

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

1 person is looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

Geoffrey A. Sandels, D.C.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731

2 people are looking at this business

Active Life Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700

1 person is looking at this business

Healthy Living Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

11848 Bernardo Plaza Ct #260

(858) 798-5235

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Stephanie O'brien
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1423 Church St

(404) 370-8050

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2015. I started practice in 1987 in St. Petersburg and practiced there for 20 years before I retired. I continued to miss taking care of patients and decided in 2015 to open a new practice in Seminole. Meet the Business Owner Dianne F. Business Owner Dr Dianne Fernandez was raised in Seminole and Saint Petersburg Florida. After obtaining her degree in Chiropractic she returned to her home town to spend 20 years providing care to the residents of Saint Petersburg. Dr Fernandez retired for 8 years while her children were young and has recently returned to practice in Seminole.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzana Manzo-Roundy on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 07:40 AM
If you are having any type of pain I highly recommend Dianne Fernandez at Fernandez chiropractic clinic.
Beth Tumarkin on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Dianne Fernandez was able to diagnose and successfully treat both of my daughters who had chronic headaches after concussions. Not only did she find the underlying issues that other medical professionals missed, but she took time to review the films and provide in depth education about the problems and the treatment plan. One daughter is now headache free and the other is showing significant improvement in both pain and functioning. Scheduling has been easy, we always feel welcome, and the communication has been top notch.
Kevin Fiske on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 20:51 PM
Dr D utilizes both cutting edge techniques but technologies as well. Light years ahead of the ‘old school’ cracking skeletal manipulation. You must make an appointment to feel the difference.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Elena Cander on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 03:28 AM
Dr.Dianne is an amazing doctor, she helped me so much with my sciatica.
John Dolence on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 13:57 PM
Dr Fernandez and staff are caring, compassionate and kind! Combine that with Dr. Fernandez expertise and knowledge and you have a valuable resource for your health! They nursed me back to normal after my low back injury 😊
David Ramos Normandia on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 06:21 AM
Dr. Fernandez is a total professional coming from a background of Chiropractic Physicians. She has also written books on the subject. Her knowledge of the human bone structure is astounding. The staff is also very knowledgeable and gracious.
Highly recommended....
Anastasia Gracheva on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 10:42 AM
Diane is not just a chiropractor, she is a healing doctor!!!
Ken Stevens on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 08:58 AM
I was in so much pain I could hardly breathe or stand-up straight. She fixed me up in one treatment. I was amazed. Thank you Dr. Diane. Thank-you.
Tracey Evans on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 01:11 AM
😃Dr. Diane’s practice is the first chiropractic clinic I’ve found that is totally professional! Everyone is very courteous and pleasant. The doctor took her time to understand all the areas that were bothering me and my medical background. And she explained her treatment before she did it and I felt a lot better after 3 appointments. Finally, a chiropractor I can keep!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.