Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Chiropractors|Seminole, FL 33772

6166 Seminole Boulevard, Seminole, FL 33772

(727) 280-2323

http://fernandezchiropracticclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(281) · Chiropractors

7242 S Beneva Rd

(941) 922-4222

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3333 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-2099
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

7212 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 859-9700

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Chiropractors

3806 Manatee Ave W

(941) 739-2225
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

3280 N McMullen Booth Rd #120

(727) 789-8770
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

418 94th Ave N

(727) 577-0988

3 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2015. I started practice in 1987 in St. Petersburg and practiced there for 20 years before I retired. I continued to miss taking care of patients and decided in 2015 to open a new practice in Seminole. Meet the Business Owner Dianne F. Business Owner Dr Dianne Fernandez was raised in Seminole and Saint Petersburg Florida. After obtaining her degree in Chiropractic she returned to her home town to spend 20 years providing care to the residents of Saint Petersburg. Dr Fernandez retired for 8 years while her children were young and has recently returned to practice in Seminole.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurellee Faith on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2020, 11:41 AM
The first time I saw Dianne, I walked away without the pain I had been living with for years and I could actually bend down again! She is absolutely wonderful, friendly and fun. I can't recommend her enough, and I continue to see her when I can, to maintain the progress I have made.
Joe King on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2020, 11:28 AM
Amazing service well knowledged did not feel rushed at all would highly recommend very
Business Response:

Thank you Joe! I appreciate you taking the time to review my office!

Mervyn Moore on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2020, 05:15 AM
Great chiropractor. Very accommodating with a pleasant personality.
Business Response:

Thank you Mervyn for the great review!

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Cindy Palmer on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2020, 10:23 AM
I can't say enough about this office, staff & Dr. Dianne Fernandez. Everyone is so friendly and know what they are doing. Dr. Fernandez knows what she is doing. She is the best around. I would recommend her highly. She has helped my husband & I many times. I wouldn't go to anybody else!
Amanda Dickinson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2020, 10:23 AM
Dr Fernandez helped me a lot after my car accident, I had 4 herniated discs and i was thankful to walk out of her office with some relief after every visit. Pain relief medicine was kept at a minimum to none thanks to her
Mitchell Dalson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2020, 03:15 AM
As a 29 year old that has been in off road racing and motorcycle riding for most of my life, moving to Florida has been tough on my back, until Dr. Fernandez came along. There was days I could barely get out of bed let alone do what I love most, riding my Harley. I wish it wouldn’t have taken so long to find a good chiropractor in Florida, but she is the one! Because of her flexible schedule with me I was able to get in whenever I needed to without question, and couldn’t be happier with the results. THANKS DR. FERNANDEZ!!
Gale Valente on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2020, 11:12 AM
I have know Diane for years . Moved her for years . This past year I had neck and back pain ( kinks ) I called Diane and she got me right in . We talked first and then she very gently treated my problem areas and more . I was at first a little nervous about going know I was going to be snapped in shape and maybe have these ruff twists done to me . No exactly the opposite. I was fixed ! I felt better but not 100% but the next day felt way better and by the third day I forgot I even had a pain in my body . I highly recommend her!
Jim Belcher on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 01:28 AM
Have trusted her competence and compassion for 17 years.
Suzana Manzo-Roundy on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 07:40 AM
If you are having any type of pain I highly recommend Dianne Fernandez at Fernandez chiropractic clinic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.