Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fender Bender Repair Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
62 reviews
|Body Shops|Franklin, TN 37067

1115 Lakeview Dr, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 628-8250

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=fenderbendercenter&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(33) · Automotive

608 N Main St

(615) 859-3822
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

5012 Michigan Ave

(615) 297-7810
4.9
(122) · Body Shops

1109 TN-96

(615) 799-9610
4.9
(59) · Body Shops

2412 Precast Dr

(931) 381-4140
4.8
(43) · Automotive
About

Specialties Small Town old-Fashioned Service. Fender Bender Repair Center is your locally family owned auto collision repair shop. We have two locations to serve you. Our Franklin and Nashville shops are conveniently located for easy access. Not Your Traditional Shop. Our shop is setup to do a variety of auto body collision repairs. We are not your traditional collision shop nor do we want to be. Our shop culture is geared for both car enthusiasts and your everyday car lover. Fender Bender Repair Center accepts all insurance companies. Since 80% of our customers are women, we're intentional about welcoming them with a clean, friendly environment. We cater to all walks of life and enjoy educa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
62 reviews
535
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert C. review for Fender Bender Repair Center
Robert C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 04:41 AM
During a recent family vacation, our car was rear-ended. It was still drive-able, but the damage to the back end was so extreme that the insurance company was within $200 of totaling the car. After reviewing several collision shops in Franklin, I settled on Fender Bender Repair Center after reading Google reviews. REALLY glad we did it. Mike was incredibly professional, easy to talk to, and explained the entire process from beginning to end. He made sure to work within our insurance's boundaries so that the car wouldn't be totaled and communicated throughout the process with updates. The prices were fair and the work was fast. But what really made me happy was the quality of the team's work. Seriously, I cannot tell that this car's rear was destroyed a couple of weeks ago. I really hope I never have another rear-end collision in my entire life, but if I do, definitely coming back to Fender Bender Repair. Thanks, team!
Robert Chatham review for Fender Bender Repair Center
Robert Chatham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:10 AM
Absolutely fantastic work on our car - Mike was incredibly professional and helped us through dealing with insurance, and the work on our Mazda's rear end damage was fast and well done. Thanks, team!
Rebecca Chatham review for Fender Bender Repair Center
Rebecca Chatham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:38 AM
Great repair work, extremely helpful people, and the shop has an awesome vintage feel to it. Highly recommended!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Robert Chatham review for Fender Bender Repair Center
Robert Chatham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:54 AM
Absolutely fantastic work on our car - Mike was incredibly professional and helped us through dealing with insurance, and the work on our Mazda's rear end damage was fast and well done. Thanks, team!
Rebecca Chatham review for Fender Bender Repair Center
Rebecca Chatham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:38 AM
Great repair work, extremely helpful people, and the shop has an awesome vintage feel to it. Highly recommended!
April Christine Smith review for Fender Bender Repair Center
April Christine Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:38 AM
The customer service was on point. Vanessa made sure to communicate with me and keep me updated as much as she could. By far the best body shop in town!
Alfred G. review for Fender Bender Repair Center
Alfred G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 04:06 AM
Worst repair ever - I trusted them with my classis car and the repair was terrible. It was so bad so bad I sued them!
Respond to negative reviews
Sabrina Below review for Fender Bender Repair Center
Sabrina Below on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 05:14 AM
Fender Bender did an excellent job repairing my vehicle after I was involved in an accident. Mike gave such personal service by explaining the insurance process and keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car; from the estimates, to waiting on insurance, expectation for parts deliveries, and time for vehicle to be fixed. I am a stay-at-home mom to 3 kids and he even arranged to have someone get my car from the Hertz in Franklin when I had no way to transport it to the shop with my children in tow. The whole experience was beyond what I could have hoped for in auto repair and my car looks better now than it did before the accident!
Kay W. review for Fender Bender Repair Center
Kay W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 08:06 AM
We recently took our car to Fender Bender for repairs and a new paint job. We were so happy with the results. The team there was very professional and so friendly. This is a very special car and we are very picky about who works on it. Mike and his team did an excellent job! I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.