Logo White
Watch Demo

Fema Physical Therapy Center

Own this business?
4.5
61 reviews
|Healthcare|Anaheim, CA 92801

1751 W Romneya Dr Suite M, Ste M, Anaheim, CA 92801

(714) 774-6000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

FEMA Physical Therapy Center is located at 1751 W Romneya Dr Ste M, Anaheim, CA. This location is in the Northwest Anaheim neighborhood. This business specializes in Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
61 reviews
546
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.4Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlin B Alyacoub on Facebook

a month ago

11/06/2019, 06:01 AM
i like the speed of getting me in the courtesy of the staff the place is clean
Pat Schoettler on Facebook

3 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:14 AM
It's a great place for therapy. Friendly staff that cares about your confort during therapy.
Sarah Hoversten on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 03:32 AM
close by to home and. was seen right in with the Dr. right after filling out paper work. friendly staff.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Casey Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:34 AM
It’s a great place great people very understanding and great at multi tasking
Izzy Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:07 AM
Claudia Soto Ortuño on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:00 AM
Carmelita Salva on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:45 AM
Brenda Zepeda on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 03:05 AM
Lindsay Kinley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:37 AM
It isn't a place that works well for my needs, but it was really small. Some of the equipment was outdated...and some were new which was cool. I thought it was unfortunate that you have to pay for the massaging and hearing pads...the ultrasound stuff and ice packs all had to be paid extra. Whereas at another place I've been to, didn't need to be paid for. It came with your PT. But I figured it was because of the insurances were taken there. The girls working there all seemed willing to help. Unfortunately for my first day, it wasn't for sure what was wanted and I was placed on machines that I shouldn't have been placed on. The two main physical therapists didn't seem to sync much because I w...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.