Logo White
Watch Demo

Favero Family Dental

Own this business?
4.9
122 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90504

17430 Crenshaw Blvd Ste A, Ste A, Torrance, CA 90504

(310) 747-6532

http://faverofamilydental.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=devoptimization&utm_content=website

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Favero Family Dental, we are child-friendly dental office providing a wide range of general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry services. Whether you are coming in for a regular cleaning, for a filling, or an emergency, you can trust us to keep you smiling.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
122 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maryam Sharifzad on Facebook

2 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:22 AM
Ditto Mr. Paul Nekayama’s observation: “Favero Family Dental has been an absolute pleasure. Professional, friendly, compassionate, and considerate. They don't try to upsell or gouge; they just offer their best advice and service”. I love them and my husband also will do soon! :)
David C. Spencer on Facebook

2 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:13 AM
I love this place, even though it is a dentist office. Dr. K and Dr. Blake are so nice and just great people. They are honest and upfront. They have put the fun in dentistry.
Annette Rodono on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2019, 07:07 AM
I am a reluctant dental patient & hadn’t gone in quite some time.
Dr K took time & made me feel comfortable.
I’ll be returning to the dentist for preventative care now that I have found Favero Family Dental :)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Paul Nakayama on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2019, 03:19 AM
Favero Family Dental has been an absolute pleasure. Professional, friendly, compassionate, and considerate. They don't try to upsell or gouge; they just offer their best advice and service. Our family loves them.
Sally Lopez-Pitts on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2019, 09:20 AM
Always looking out for your best interest. A husband and wife team and staff that truly cares and is dedicated in making each and everyone of their patients happy. After several years of ongoing dental issues I have finally found my go to dentist. Kind, caring, and professional and as an extra bonus entertaining. Absolutely without a doubt one of the best dental teams ever.
Rumi Sato on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2019, 12:37 PM
Family friendly, great smiles 😁
Christin Scott Morgan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2019, 11:09 AM
I can’t say enough good about Dr’s Blake and Favero! I unfortunately have an extreme fear of dental work and have been putting off getting a filling for quite some time. Not only was this experience painless, and professionally done, the kindness, empathy and patience they showed was second to none. I’m profoundly grateful for their service and help. You will be so happy with your choice of Favero Family Dental. My entire family of six loves and appreciates these amazing Doctors and their staff!
Bryn Turner on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2019, 02:04 AM
they really work with my schedule, and make sure problems get dealt with when they are small
Michelle Collins Woolwine on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2018, 03:27 AM
Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. Our whole family has been going to this office since they first started. We come from Long Beach but feel it is worth it to have someone we trust as our dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.