Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fastlane Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

300 E 10th St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(812) 725-7551

https://fastlaneautosalesindiana.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
4.9
(34) · Automotive

515 N Ewing St

(812) 524-2400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jones Richard review for Fastlane Auto Sales
Jones Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 02:16 AM
Best Local independent car lot in jeffersonville. The man will work for you. 🚗
Sarah Duhon review for Fastlane Auto Sales
Sarah Duhon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 03:17 AM
Matt was AWESOME to deal with! He sold my JKU for me (quickly), and the whole deal was seamless! He was very punctual, hard working, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. I never once felt pressured, and he made sure to let me know everything that went on. It was the BEST experience I’ve had with a dealership, in a LONG TIME! Highly recommend Fastlane Auto Sales, for your next vehicle purchase. Or to sell your own vehicle.
Matt Minton review for Fastlane Auto Sales
Matt Minton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 01:52 AM
good honest salesman fair prices id refer everyone to check it out
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Seth Riddle review for Fastlane Auto Sales
Seth Riddle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:57 AM
Chad Webb review for Fastlane Auto Sales
Chad Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 02:07 AM
Good honest business with great pricing!
Josh LaFountain review for Fastlane Auto Sales
Josh LaFountain on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 17:31 PM
Matt Kraft is an honest guy and has a great selection of vehicles to fit any budget. I bought a truck from fast lane last year and it's a been a great running reliable vehicle. I couldn't be happier.
Buzzy Jurek review for Fastlane Auto Sales
Buzzy Jurek on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:06 AM
great guy to deal with. will help out as much as he can. would recommend to anyone on the hunt for a jeep.
Brook Kepfer review for Fastlane Auto Sales
Brook Kepfer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 03:32 AM
Matt Kraft has a excellent variety of high quality cars. Very professional and honest. He sold me an awesome car with no issues. Highly recommend — with Matt Kraft.
Scott Halstead review for Fastlane Auto Sales
Scott Halstead on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 02:48 AM
What an awesome buying experience I had with Matt. Super car at a great price! I would recommend Fastlane to anybody. Keep up the great work👍🏻
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.