Logo White
Watch Demo

Farrington Apartments

Own this business?
3.8
13 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35215

2935 Creek Ln NE, Birmingham, AL 35215

(205) 853-7427

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Riverbend Commons
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

3 people are looking at this business

Birmingham Towers
4.9
(8) · Apartments

2712 31st Ave N

(205) 322-0728

1 person is looking at this business

Rentmonster
4.8
(151) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

2 people are looking at this business

Dwell Properties
4.8
(22) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513

2 people are looking at this business

Chestnut Tree Apartments
4.8
(29) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

2 people are looking at this business

Ashby at Ross Bridge
4.6
(62) · Real Estate

2000 Ashby Ln

(205) 942-5155

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
13 reviews
56
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 5 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charity Burch on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 12:48 PM
Dederick Leshore on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 19:02 PM
Jasmine Atkins Logan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 04:55 AM
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Monica La'Nell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2013, 05:35 AM
Lineshia Arrick on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2013, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 07:54 AM
can I ask who your maintenance worker is? I have been searching for a friend who use to work for Statford Square long ago but cant find him lol. His name is Marty. Thanks
Rosemary on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 07:06 AM
can I ask who your maintenance worker is? I have been searching for a friend who use to work for Statford Square long ago but cant find him lol. His name is Marty. Thanks
agathab on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 01:09 AM
Farrington apt is a safe place to stay regardless the complain folks dish out negatively. Ive been in this apt for years never seen something wrong with the community except those tenants who cant abide by the tenants rule. Everywhere we move to therell be always rule to go by. I raised my children in the community and they turned out great. Its not about where you live is about how you appreciate the good work and tax payers effort to give us roof over our head. How bad cant be?. If Farrington is so bad then my children will not turn out great. I raised 2 Captains, 1 Staff Sergeant all in US Army, and 2 graduates. I am grateful to the Management and the staff of Arrington Properties for giving us roof over our head. The apt manager Cassandra Cook has done tremendous job in gettting the community in right track such as safety and make sure the community running very excellent. Peace and safety community are the most important tenants can be thankful to the management. Children move freely in the community. Again, grateful to the management of great job going on with the community. The tenants should also do their parts to make sure the community is safe because the management dont stay in the community with us. Parents should realize the tenants rule apply to our children and that were responsibe for their disastrous and criminality act in the community. We should be our own Sheriff to watch the bad/illegal tenants staying and soliciiting in the community for our safety. Thank you Casandra for your good job to protect us and keep the community in good condition all the time. May God bless those that make our ways to our future livelihood. Personnally, I am grateful to the management all the time for giving me opportunity to raise my children to be part of the system and making US to be better country. As a single mother I am proud to see my children doing great and without the management/Arrington Properties my children will not excel today. God bless your business.
Angel Pie on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/07/2011, 05:40 AM
Farrington Apartments have been a big improvement.Many peace breakers have moved making it more kid friendly.The manager is non-bias and does a great job.Maintenace can improve by responding quicker.Anice place to raise a family..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.