Logo White
Watch Demo

Farell's Ice Cream Parlour

Own this business?
3.9
275 reviews
|Restaurants|Brea, KY 92821

215 S. Brea Blvd, Brea, KY 92821

(714) 990-4386

http://ww12.farrellsbrea.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Food

401 S Main St

(956) 682-3448
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3240 Lone Oak Rd

(270) 554-2112
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

3400 W Market St

(502) 883-1009
5.0
(7) · Tea Rooms

850 Morgantown Rd

(270) 782-0090
5.0
(2) · Bars

5914 E 10th St

(317) 357-6022
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

13221 E 32nd Ave

(509) 363-2825
About

Farrell's Ice Cream Parlours are back! Farrell's is the place to bring family and friends and celebrate life's events. Birthday, Anniversaries, Promotions, Winning, Good Grades, even Pottie Training are made extra special by the staff at Farrell's. It's not only entertaining, it's interactive. It's whacky, it's zany, it's more fun than any other place. Not only great food, but the ice cream treats range from a single scoop to 6 pounds sundaes. That;s why the Food Network named Farrell's Zoo super sundae, it's #3 Most Decadent Dessert and Mo Rocca of "The Best Thing I Ever Ate" selected our Gibson Girl Sundae! So if it's family fun, a date night, or a celebration, think Farrell's Ice Cream Pa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
275 reviews
594
  
447
  
318
  
218
  
120
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews3.9Trip Advisor
  • 130 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hector Soto on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 08:43 AM
Friendly staff and great service!
Conqs Bernardo on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 04:02 AM
Singing crews and friendly atmosphere
Martha Uriarte on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 03:22 AM
I've had my daughters graduation party there but when it was in Rosemead, I've always taken my kids there, next to Disneyland this was the best place to enjoy and spend quality time with them, not too expensive, fun, and made great memories with them love love love it🎈🎉🎊🎂
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Francisca Alatorre on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 07:43 AM
Me encanta la comida y por supuesto la Nieve, llevar a mis nietos es lo mejor para festejar el cumpleaños.es Woooow.
Karl Meister on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 07:25 AM
The wait for 2 is way too long especially when there are empty booths
Steven Besneatte on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 12:07 PM
They figured out the daytime weekday thing. Less noise, less ebullient servers, quick serving times, friendly waitress. Food was great, ice cream just right size and price wise. I've been disappointed here before, but two times now in the last two weeks it's been a pleasant, fun experience to get a meal at Farrell's. (Full disclosure: I worked at Farrell's in the 70's and my expectations are a bit higher than most.) Amanda was excellent! Bring back twin dishes, 2 oz scoops instead of 3 oz, and show me the classic Gastro! 9 out of 10 points!
Lisa Barnard Fehd on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 06:30 AM
It’s a great birthday experience. Poorly managed though. They had a 2 hour wait that could have been cut in half if they cleared their tables and got people seated faster.
Cindy Talamentes on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 01:16 AM
music n ice cream n candy!😘🍨🍧
Martha Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 11:04 AM
Great place for fun times
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.