Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farell's Ice Cream Parlour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
275 reviews
|Restaurants|Brea, KY 92821

215 S. Brea Blvd, Brea, KY 92821

(714) 990-4386

http://ww12.farrellsbrea.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

1400 E Iron Ave

(785) 829-0132
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2 rue de la commune Ouest

(514) 290-6674
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2100 Dixwell Ave

(203) 230-2240
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2738, 4136 Redwood Hwy #11

(415) 479-0129

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

618 W Main St

(419) 217-0913

2 people are looking at this business

About

Farrell's Ice Cream Parlours are back! Farrell's is the place to bring family and friends and celebrate life's events. Birthday, Anniversaries, Promotions, Winning, Good Grades, even Pottie Training are made extra special by the staff at Farrell's. It's not only entertaining, it's interactive. It's whacky, it's zany, it's more fun than any other place. Not only great food, but the ice cream treats range from a single scoop to 6 pounds sundaes. That;s why the Food Network named Farrell's Zoo super sundae, it's #3 Most Decadent Dessert and Mo Rocca of "The Best Thing I Ever Ate" selected our Gibson Girl Sundae! So if it's family fun, a date night, or a celebration, think Farrell's Ice Cream Pa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
275 reviews
594
  
447
  
318
  
218
  
120
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews3.9Trip Advisor
  • 130 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie A on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 01:06 AM
we love the place. They could do better on getting orders out correct to right table.
Laura Reza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 08:45 AM
Yummy ice cream love to meet our family and friends to have the best ice cream and food!!
Mark BigSho Kemmerer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:19 AM
I so remember one of these in New Orleans back in the day, 1970’s. I believe it was at the Lake Forrest Mall. Such the favorite place for my family and I. I hate that they’re gonna be no more.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brandon Kunicki on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 05:58 AM
And now this one is closed too. They sure had long lines to get in but the food was only average.
K2Guy on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 14:27 PM
Walked out! We were looking for a place to eat and thought we would stop in and grab a burger. Waited five minutes just to check in because people were ordering ice cream cones at the check in desk instead of outside at the take-out window. Finally...More
Respond to negative reviews
K2Guy on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 10:42 AM
Walked out! We were looking for a place to eat and thought we would stop in and grab a burger. Waited five minutes just to check in because people were ordering ice cream cones at the check in desk instead of outside at the take-out window. Finally talked to the hostess and she said it would be about an hour and fifteen minutes to get a table. Looked around and there were six empty clean tables. We walked out since we were hungry and would not wait that long just for a burger. The check in desk hostess seemed very unorganized and slow for this kind of place. By the way this was a Sunday afternoon and the place was not that crowded.
Respond to negative reviews
Margarita Ventura on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 04:39 AM
love this's place everything is delicious
Savbatt on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:25 AM
Cute & quick This place is so cute and has decent prices. Was quick and everyone was kind and clean. Definitely should check this out!
Marilyn Greene Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 02:04 AM
Our Farrell’s in Eugene, Oregon closed years ago and it is still missed. It was so wonderful to have the experience with good ice cream once again. My daughter and I introduced it to my granddaughter and she loved it too💗💗💗 I hope this location never closes!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.