Logo White
Watch Demo

Farell's Ice Cream Parlour

Own this business?
3.9
275 reviews
|Restaurants|Brea, KY 92821

215 S. Brea Blvd, Brea, KY 92821

(714) 990-4386

http://ww12.farrellsbrea.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Food

401 S Main St

(956) 682-3448

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3240 Lone Oak Rd

(270) 554-2112
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

3400 W Market St

(502) 883-1009
5.0
(7) · Tea Rooms

850 Morgantown Rd

(270) 782-0090
5.0
(2) · Bars

5914 E 10th St

(317) 357-6022
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

13221 E 32nd Ave

(509) 363-2825
About

Farrell's Ice Cream Parlours are back! Farrell's is the place to bring family and friends and celebrate life's events. Birthday, Anniversaries, Promotions, Winning, Good Grades, even Pottie Training are made extra special by the staff at Farrell's. It's not only entertaining, it's interactive. It's whacky, it's zany, it's more fun than any other place. Not only great food, but the ice cream treats range from a single scoop to 6 pounds sundaes. That;s why the Food Network named Farrell's Zoo super sundae, it's #3 Most Decadent Dessert and Mo Rocca of "The Best Thing I Ever Ate" selected our Gibson Girl Sundae! So if it's family fun, a date night, or a celebration, think Farrell's Ice Cream Pa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
275 reviews
594
  
447
  
318
  
218
  
120
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews3.9Trip Advisor
  • 130 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Deiters on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 01:27 AM
just phenomenal, service was spectacular!
Miriam Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 01:03 AM
Great service. Best waiters and waitress. Had the best one, Nico.
Geri Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 11:12 AM
Very nice staff helping out celebrating my Grand daughters bday
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Claudia Jovel-Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 01:38 AM
Nice family environment 🎂🎉😋
Diana Granados on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 07:03 AM
We Love Everything about Farrell’s the Food, the entertainment, the festive atmosphere, and friendly Staff!
TexanWhoTravels on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/12/2019, 06:23 AM
Farrell’s is Fantastic! Farrell’s Ice Cream Parlour is a fantastic place to go and take your family and friends of all ages!
Yvonne Acuna on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 02:08 AM
Hands down best place for Ice cream!! And best place to celebrate any event
Mary Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:03 AM
A fun filled family atmosphere! Great for kiddos and Grandma too! We celebrated my 60th birthday tonight! Always a kid at heart❤️
Valentin S on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/29/2019, 01:10 AM
Save your money otherwise they will take it Save your money on this one. I went in there today as a visitor from Oregon where the original Farrell's ice cream came from. I had no idea it was still around and was pleasantly surprised. The atmosphere was as I remember it, and the ice cream servings were pleasantly huge. Here is where it fell apart for me. We got our ticket for about $30. My wife asked if she could add some of the candy from the front to our order was told she could. I went up there to the main counter and used my credit card for $40 total, got a receipt, signed, and was about to leave, when the server held me up asked if we paid, because his computer said we did not. I showed him my receipt but the manager Vanessa stepped up and said the computer did not show that we paid, even though I had an approval receipt. Their solution? run my card again and "if" I got double charged they would refund me. Freaking ridiculous. They told me to call tomorrow and they would refund me if I was double charged. I left. I logged into my credit account app, and of course, it showed I was double charged. I went back in, and same manager Vanessa is now saying that "if" it posts they will refund me, which This is a poor way of running your business. The lack of empathy from the employees showed that they would rather double charge me, me having to follow up on the charges and then subsequently them and my credit card company, then having to deal with their own system. I would proceed with caution, if you decide to proceed at all. I will be disputing this with the credit card company and seeing fit to file a complaint anywhere else
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.