Logo White
Watch Demo

Farah Jewelers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
68 reviews
|Jewelry|Columbus, OH 43240

1500 Polaris Pkwy #2156, #2156, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 438-6140

http://farahjewelers.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(488) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
4.9
(1257) · Consumer Goods

1080 N Bridge St # 5

(740) 774-6337

1 person is looking at this business

About

Movado

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
68 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.4Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews3.4Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Schiffman on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 01:50 AM
Tammy and Eli that's a very very kind very professional and what they do I go home at the youngest daughter and she is very professional I will do all my jewelry shopping here
Stacy Winters on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 09:43 AM
We had such a great experience at Farah Jewelers thanks to Ryan! He went above and beyond to help my husband design a ring that I would love and he took care of so many other details along the way. Anytime something stressful came up (such as getting a custom ring size or selecting a stone) he was always kind, professional, and friendly to us. We learned so much from him and value his honesty. We will continue to come back to Farah to check in with Ryan. We are happy to give our business to a place that knows the value of good customer service and empowers their employees to go above and beyond. We would follow him wherever he goes! Thanks Farah & thanks again, Ryan!
Darren Brandt Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:47 AM
Tami and her family have provided the best jewelry experience I have had. I bought my fiancé’s verragio ring here. She and her son were not pushy at all and gave us a very personal experience. I will never go anywhere else from now on. Such a kind and genuine family and company!
Business Response:

Thank you Darren ! It was a true pleasure to meet you and your fiancé and of course your mini me. We look forward to many years of being your jeweler. ❤️❤️💍💍

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brie Hubbell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 10:28 AM
I can’t stay enough wonderful things about Farah Jewelers. They have a wonderful selection of jewelry, the people that work here are so friendly. They treat you like family!! I highly recommend this business!!
Saras Watichandra Winget on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 11:30 AM
Joshua Ray Napper on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:26 AM
Kathleen Crowe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 06:01 AM
Stopped into the Tuttle store today looking for a hard to find item. As soon as we walked in we were greeted warmly by Tami. She spent a great deal of time helping us find what we were looking for. We will definitely be back!
Business Response:

Thank you Kathleen ! We look forward to seeing you again

Joseph Masterson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 12:46 PM
Evette Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 09:24 AM
The staff at Polaris was very friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.