Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farah Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90064

10920 Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 470-6477

https://farah-hair-design.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Beauty

5810 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 874-4550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Farah Hair Design, your destination for the newest looks and the latest trends. Located in the heart of Los Angeles, California, our modern salon with a classic vibe is perfect for anyone who enjoys a quick, yet professional service at an affordable price. The success of Farah Hair Design is simply due to excellent customer service. Our clients often claim that walking into our salon feels like walking into their own home. That's because our friendly stylists pride ourselves on creativity and finishing touch, allowing us to cut and style based on each individual client's needs. We have years of education and continual training to stay on top of the latest trends in the industry. A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Yerushalmi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:28 AM
Erin Naimi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:47 AM
Best Blow outs in town. Anita is amazing , fast, and the most accommodating person ever.
Sara Yerushalmi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:39 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Afsoon Gold on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:54 AM
Alex Homay on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 04:46 AM
Farideh Ameri on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:26 AM
Oh... I get to express my opinion about this wonderful talented beautiful lady! A professional and gifted individual, master in her craft and what she's doing and most but not least she is beautiful inside as in out ,always with her welcoming sweet smile, patient and pleasant no matter what her situation takes her. I know her over twenty years and Im pleased to say she is not only my fabulous hair stylist but also a dear friend that I love a lot... Do I recommend her ? you bet I do ... can't recommend anyone better than her .. Farah darling I love you xoxoxo
Business Response:

My dearest Farideh , thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! You are not a client but a very dear and special friend who I'm so grateful for. Thank you for all your love and support all these years! cant wait to see you again soon, Love you!

Fatia Safavi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:18 AM
Nice , helpful .so friendly and Knowlegeble . Love them all
Business Response:

thank you!

Emery Columna on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:55 AM
Farah is the most wonderful person I have ever met �️���
Business Response:

Thank you dear Emery, we miss you!

Lisa Melamed on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 02:13 AM
I have been going to Farah's salon for 11 years and I have always been happier each time than the last. The staff is so nice and the color and blowouts are amazing! Thank you for always making me look great!
Business Response:

Sweetest Lisa, thank you for your kind words! we thank you for all your support through all these years.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.