Logo White
Watch Demo

Fantasy West

Own this business?
4.6
71 reviews
|Beauty|Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

18259 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

(954) 435-5222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Santa Spa
4.8
(31) · Beauty

7750 Taft St

(954) 965-6547
Cabellos Beauty Salon
4.6
(52) · Waxing

125 SE 1st Ave

(305) 379-1001

3 people are looking at this business

About

Rusk Source Salon, Rusk

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
71 reviews
556
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Spinner on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 12:07 PM
Edna has been doing my facials for almost 10 years, and Dalia has been doing my hair for just as long. They are both amazing!
Edna keeps me looking 10 years younger! Dalia is spectacular with color! Also, Dalia has a great respect for long hair. Dalia can help your hair grow if you wish...she can create long hair that is also styled.
Both Edna and Dalia are very gifted at skin and hair respectively.
Jenny S.
Susan Soverns on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 04:32 AM
I have been going to Fantasy for many years and they always do a fabulous job. They are always professional and friendly, a wonderful neighborhood salon!
Joe Surujon on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 04:43 AM
They do great men’s haircuts and manicures. I bring my 2 sons and myself for regular haircuts. I get manicures and pedicures too. They are always friendly, professional, and experienced. My wife is also a client and always loves her hair. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anne M. Ambroise on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 05:37 AM
Nellie Anazagasty Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:20 AM
Kathy Jones Salit on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 03:07 AM
Awesome and fun place for all your salon and spa needs. Dalia always does such a great job with my hair!
Sheila D'Andrea on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:31 AM
Alicia is the best, she has been doing my hair for over 20 years! She's the best colorist in town, she helps protect the health of your hair, and she does everything to keep your style up to date. She's the best
Rhonni Jeane on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:52 AM
Alicia is the best! Great atmosphere and my hair always looks fabulous!!
Highly recommend. Plus, Lionys does the best nails! Love �
Rhoda Bernath on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:05 AM
Fantasy West is one of the best salons in Florida. Edna's facials are amazing. The results are incredible.Her international expertise & state of the art treatments make me feel & look at least ten years younger. Hair colorist & stylist Dahlia creates a look made to order especially for me. You must have a special manicure. spa pedicure & permanent makeup designed by renowned artist Lianys. She is phenomenal and always so eager to make people happy. I can't say enough positive comments about the entire team. I'm not an easy client to please because I'm very particular. I'm a native New Yorker and I've always had access to the finest salons in Manhattan.
Much to my surprise I finally found a b
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.