Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
27 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Lansdale, PA 19446

850 S Valley Forge Rd, Ste 12, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 368-4660

https://familyvisionsource.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(199) · Doctors

1161 McDermott Dr

(610) 701-7011
5.0
(18) · Eyewear & Opticians

10 S Main St

(215) 340-1725
5.0
(14) · Optometrists

621 Valley Forge Rd

(610) 935-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

836 Montgomery Ave

(610) 667-0339
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1750 Deptford Center Rd

(888) 873-9373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

129 N Church St

(610) 436-9460
About

A leading provider of optometry services and vision care products since 1985, and we want to help you achieve and maintain clear vision for years to come. We work one on one with a client to help them find the frames that they want. Our experienced eye doctors offer comprehensive vision examinations at our Lansdale optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
27 reviews
510
  
43
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy O'Mara Whitney review for Family Vision
Tracy O'Mara Whitney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 15:13 PM
We LOVE the doctors and staff at Family Vision. So personable, hospitable, and helpful. We appreciate the atmosphere, the knowledge, and how they care so well for all the members of our little gang. Thanks for one great experience after another.
Tracy O'Mara Whitney review for Family Vision
Tracy O'Mara Whitney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:07 AM
We LOVE the doctors and staff at Family Vision. So personable, hospitable, and helpful. We appreciate the atmosphere, the knowledge, and how they care so well for all the members of our little gang. Thanks for one great experience after another.
Arica O. review for Family Vision
Arica O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 16:36 PM
I worked here for only a month and was never trained one on one because they were shorted staffed. I got my training from the employee handbook in which they mentioned and praised me for that no other employee read. My work over timed was viewed as perfect. The manger Debbie loved to only talk about her dog and her husband. She once told me that I had to smile more because black people intimidate white people. It seemed as if because I showed that I was only interested in the work expected of me and not in her home stories or talk about how other employees always seemed to mess up so it was left on me to do better, she wasn't too fond of me. They are rude to customers who can't pay high prices for their expensive glasses and almost belittle them. This is not family oriented they just want to bring in money.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mary Grube review for Family Vision
Mary Grube on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 01:39 AM
Dr. Cindy is thorough, charming and puts you at ease. The office staff is really helpful and kind!
Milton Mickey Oates review for Family Vision
Milton Mickey Oates on Facebook

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 11:16 AM
Derek Thomas Killion review for Family Vision
Derek Thomas Killion on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 00:22 AM
Michelle Keane Rinaca review for Family Vision
Michelle Keane Rinaca on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 16:56 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.