Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Practice Center PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
334 reviews
|Family Practice|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

993 Johnson Ferry Rd NE f210, Bldg. F Suite 210, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 256-1727

https://familypracticecenterpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6555 Professional Pl C

(770) 996-5959
5.0
(20) · Family Practice

4310 Johns Creek Pkwy Suite 100

(678) 691-9987
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

650 Henderson Dr Suite 504

(770) 607-9032
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

122 Lee St

(678) 390-0106
5.0
(99) · Naturopathic/Holistic

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200

(678) 474-4742
About

We specialize in early disease detection and prevention. We have state of the art facilities and the trained staff necessary to provide for your comprehensive health care needs in a warm and friendly environment. We have experienced female Nurse Practitioners for women who prefer a female provider. We have been caring for thousands of Atlanta families for over 25 years and look forward to having the opportunity to participate in your health care. Please call us at 404.256.1727 with any questions or to make an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
334 reviews
5270
  
43
  
34
  
211
  
133
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maddie Keith review for Family Practice Center PC
Maddie Keith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:52 AM
Katie Keith review for Family Practice Center PC
Katie Keith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 13:29 PM
Exceptional customer service. I appreciated how all care providers took time to explain my health to me and ensure I was comfortable. Definitely recommend for consistent and reliable care.
Diane Geyer review for Family Practice Center PC
Diane Geyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 04:35 AM
The BEST Docs and PA’s in Atlanta!! Always available for calls and appts Don’t go any where else !
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Paul Rippy review for Family Practice Center PC
Paul Rippy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 16:00 PM
Ian Wyatt review for Family Practice Center PC
Ian Wyatt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 12:06 PM
I do not recommend this practice. Be aware that if you go in for a physical, you will be charged for a whole additional appointment ($173 after insurance discount for me) if you happen to mention anything that is not considered to be part of a 'standard physical'. In my case we spent less than 5 minutes discussing possible tennis elbow and now I am being asked to pay $173 out of pocket (due to deductible not being met) as if it was a whole separate visit for something like a broken leg. I am fine with a charge for additional services but $173 for less than 5 minutes is ridiculous. I have asked my insurance company to challenge this but they cannot get anyone in billing to answer the phone or call back.
Respond to negative reviews
Grace Atkinson review for Family Practice Center PC
Grace Atkinson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 16:28 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Wheeler for years. I make the drive from Woodstock because I know I can trust him and his kind staff. The PAs Greg and Ellen are the best. His nurse Dominique has been there forever too and she's the sweetest!
Jean Cashen Wolfe review for Family Practice Center PC
Jean Cashen Wolfe on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 02:47 AM
We have been a patient of Dr Wheeler's for 28 years. We have been very pleased with all aspects of his care. He has tremendous P A's with a great deal of knowledge. Our grown children also go to Family Practice. Would & will have recommend them to anyone. With the addition of his son to the practice, it will be a practice we can continue with for a long time. The office runs as a smooth operation. Jean & Dave Wolfe
Rob Wallace review for Family Practice Center PC
Rob Wallace on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2015, 06:46 AM
Good doctors but I can't say the same for the support staff. I am a long time patient who called yesterday to make an appointment for shots for an upcoming mission trip. I was told I needed to pay a $75 fee for a missed physical first. The only problem with that was I never scheduled a physical. I was bounced around to the billing department before landing in a supervisor voicemail. 24 hours later and I am still waiting on a return call. I guess it is time to find a new family doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Lindsay Nelson Anderson review for Family Practice Center PC
Lindsay Nelson Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 12:24 PM
If you're a person whose time is valuable, and would like to be treated with respect and consideration. You may need to reconsider coming to this office. While the doctors are good the customer service in their front office is very lacking.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.