Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Practice Center PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
326 reviews
|Family Practice|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

993 Johnson Ferry Rd NE f210, Bldg. F Suite 210, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 256-1727

https://familypracticecenterpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6555 Professional Pl C

(770) 996-5959

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Family Practice

4310 Johns Creek Pkwy Suite 100

(678) 691-9987
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

650 Henderson Dr Suite 504

(770) 607-9032
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

122 Lee St

(678) 390-0106
5.0
(99) · Naturopathic/Holistic

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200

(678) 474-4742
About

We specialize in early disease detection and prevention. We have state of the art facilities and the trained staff necessary to provide for your comprehensive health care needs in a warm and friendly environment. We have experienced female Nurse Practitioners for women who prefer a female provider. We have been caring for thousands of Atlanta families for over 25 years and look forward to having the opportunity to participate in your health care. Please call us at 404.256.1727 with any questions or to make an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
326 reviews
5262
  
43
  
34
  
211
  
133
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Victoria Rhea McCleskey review for Family Practice Center PC
Victoria Rhea McCleskey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 03:22 AM
Doctor Tyler helped me out a great deal when I had some breathing issues. He got me on the right meds and checked to see what I already had. Would highly recommend. The billing department is amazing too!
Sarah James review for Family Practice Center PC
Sarah James on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 06:02 AM
I have been going to Family Practice Center for at least 20 years and I have always had great experiences with Dr.James Wheeler,Dr. Tyler Wheeler ,Missy Keith and a couple of the other assistants. They do really care about their patients and I can always get an appointment when I have needed one. My son goes there now.Its a great,professional caring practice and I totally recommend it!
Sarah James Wheeler review for Family Practice Center PC
Sarah James Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:31 AM
I have been going to Family Practice Center for at least 20 years and I have always had great experiences with Dr.James Wheeler,Dr. Tyler Wheeler ,Missy Keith and a couple of the other assistants. They do really care about their patients and I can always get an appointment when I have needed one. My son goes there now.Its a great,professional caring practice and I totally recommend it!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Robbie Sherrill review for Family Practice Center PC
Robbie Sherrill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:31 AM
Have been a patient of Dr. Schramm‘s for over 20 years. He’s very thorough, a great listener, personable, humorous and extremely practical. I can’t imagine seeing anybody else. He treats several other family members, as well. We are very grateful for him. My “wait” time is reasonable.... and I find the lab and office staff to be friendly and professional.
Mary Lockwood Regas review for Family Practice Center PC
Mary Lockwood Regas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 09:01 AM
Lindsay Bradford review for Family Practice Center PC
Lindsay Bradford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:37 AM
I saw Melanie Lacy today. She was awesome! She answered every question I had without hesitation and she had great energy! The office is lovely! Ill definitely recommend the practice to anyone!
Cathy Combs DeLaney review for Family Practice Center PC
Cathy Combs DeLaney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 10:42 AM
I was so under the weather and Dr Jim Wheeler helped me get well! Feeling good now.
Tommy Heaton review for Family Practice Center PC
Tommy Heaton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 17:53 PM
If you are an old dude like me and hate going to the doctor, this practice is for you! FPC has an amazing staff of professionals at every segment of your visit. Kudos to the front desk, the checkout folks, the affable Joe Haban, and to Dr. Tyler Wheeler, a consummate professional who understands what men want out of an appointment. I can't quite say I'm looking forward to going again but I will definitely feel a lot less apprehensive next time!
Richard Kiker review for Family Practice Center PC
Richard Kiker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr Schramm has been my doctor 20 years and is super nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.