Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
114 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

1150 N University Dr, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 616-2020

http://healthyfamilyone.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2150 W 68th St

(305) 558-8700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3085 NE 163rd St

(305) 466-4440
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1611 NW 12th Ave

(305) 243-4664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10431 SW 40th St

(305) 222-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Internal Medicine

1680 Michigan Ave

(305) 534-0503

1 person is looking at this business

About

Where we treat you like family Welcome to Family Medical Center - Pembroke Pines, Florida. We're a privately owned and spacious family medical practice with state-of-the-art facilities, providing holistic primary health care tailored to you and your family's needs. Our team of dedicated primary care physicians lives by the motto of offering high-quality affordable healthcare for everyone in your family. At our clinic, the primary goal is holistic wellness and disease prevention through awareness, early detection, and overall health maintenance. We offer the following services for you: - Weight Loss & Wellness Programs - Comprehensive Health Assessments - Nutritional Counseling - Cardiac/Diab

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
114 reviews
567
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
141
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn A. review for Family Medical Center
Marilyn A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 15:35 PM
This is a professional medical facility, where patients are first I would recommend this medical facility to everyone.
Carolina C. review for Family Medical Center
Carolina C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:42 AM
I have been going to this facility for a few years. Love Dr. James, he is very knowledgeable. Definately recommend!
Victoria G. review for Family Medical Center
Victoria G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 07:07 AM
Love this medical center , very caring with their patients🙃.. I’ve been a patient with them for a few years now and don’t plan on changing doctors anytime soon 👍🏾
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Carmen M. review for Family Medical Center
Carmen M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 05:06 AM
I'm had 2 years going to Familt Medical Center , dr.James is my primary doctor , I can't thanks enough for the kind care he provide me all this time . Very grateful for his professionalism and accure prescriptions for recovery my health. Thank you dr. James.
John S. review for Family Medical Center
John S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:28 AM
I am very happy with the service I have received. The staff was very courteous. The doctor was caring. I was able to walk in the same day because I was very sick
johnj1972 review for Family Medical Center
johnj1972 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/16/2011, 19:25 PM
I am glad I called this office because I could not get an appointment with the office I was going. I got the same day appointment. Very beautiful and nice staff, the doctor was very professional and caring. I did not wait tooo long.
y3110wpag35 review for Family Medical Center
y3110wpag35 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/25/2010, 08:55 AM
In This Day and Age of Compartmentalized Medicine I Finally Found A Fully Rounded Doctor For the whole Family!! I Plan on Scheduling Physicals For the first time in years without the stress of how many different doctors, labs, or visits I'll have to make to get all the basics covered. Thankyou! :):)
sajijames review for Family Medical Center
sajijames on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/08/2010, 02:17 AM
No waiting time very courteous staff and physicians nice and clean office
geethu review for Family Medical Center
geethu on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/16/2009, 13:23 PM
Good Service. Minimal waiting time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.