Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
30 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68512

6825 S 27th St #201, Suite 201, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 434-5235

https://fhwclnk.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(24) · Healthcare

6829 North 72nd Street

(402) 572-3900

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(28) · Healthcare

4545 S 86th St

(402) 483-7507
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
30 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hareg Nigussie review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Hareg Nigussie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 10:13 AM
Eugenia Bornemeier review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Eugenia Bornemeier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:15 AM
I have always felt that I was getting excellent care and advice from Dr. Dziko. Dr. Dziko has been my primary care doctor for at least 10 years.
Lnanj Mar review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Lnanj Mar on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Amy Woolf Wiese-Rung review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Amy Woolf Wiese-Rung on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 12:11 PM
Sarah Vetick Kerkman review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Sarah Vetick Kerkman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 11:25 AM
Love Dr. Dziko! She takes good care of me and my two babies that she helped come into this world!
Joslynne Stauss review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Joslynne Stauss on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:21 AM
Jenna Salomons review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Jenna Salomons on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:28 AM
I love Dr. Dziko and Jenn Smith!! I've seen Jenn for years now and she has always been caring and made me feel comfortable to ask questions and share my feelings. I'm so glad that I've gotten to know Dr. Dziko since getting pregnant and having a baby. She put me at ease throughout pregnancy and answered all my questions. She is wonderful with my baby, you can tell she really loves kids!! Both of these women truly care! We love coming into the office and seeing everyone!!
Jessie Reichert review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Jessie Reichert on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 17:45 PM
Martina J. Vranic review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Martina J. Vranic on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 02:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.