Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
30 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68512

6825 S 27th St #201, Suite 201, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 434-5235

https://fhwclnk.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(24) · Healthcare

6829 North 72nd Street

(402) 572-3900

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(28) · Healthcare

4545 S 86th St

(402) 483-7507

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
30 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Macy Miller review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Macy Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:03 AM
I first found Dr. Dziko during my first pregnancy and her and Jeri were an answer to all of my prayers. The love and care I received throughout my pregnancy and after was everything I needed. I was never once made to feel dumb with all of my many first time mom questions and was always treated with respect! The entire OB staff is amazing from the front desk to the ultrasound technician!! By the end of my pregnancy everyone felt like family. I would highly recommend this group and cannot say enough about how much respect I have for Jeri and Dr. Dziko! 💕💕💕
Hannah Nicole review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Hannah Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:18 AM
I just moved to Lincoln and am so thrilled that my insurance led me to Family Health & Wellness! Everyone in the office was super friendly. And PA Kelli Kodad is nothing short of awesome! I had the most thorough visit and never once felt like I was just another patient on their schedule. I highly recommend this practice!
Karen Chuplis review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Karen Chuplis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:15 AM
I feel like they really care, really listen, don't just throw medicine at you. Awesome place.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Melissa Wills review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Melissa Wills on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:20 AM
Our whole family loves Dr. Dziko and all of the staff at family health and wellness! Dr. Dziko has been my OB through all three of my pregnancies as well as our primary care physician. She gives us an honest and thorough assessment of our health and truly cares about her patients. She always takes the time to explain things and makes every patient feel special. We have also had the opportunity to see Dr. Papik, Dr. Jeffrey, and Kelly Kodad. They are equally amazing and knowledgeable! The nurses on staff are friendly and helpful and always make us feel welcome. In the OB office Jeri is awesome! She’s got the biggest smile and makes you feel at ease at every appointment! I recommend family health and wellness for all of your healthcare needs.
Tona Funk review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Tona Funk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 11:55 AM
Dr Dziko is the BEST!! Delivered both my girls and will deliver my baby boy soon!!! She knows what she is doing!
Kaylee JoAnne Ames review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Kaylee JoAnne Ames on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 11:46 AM
Dr dziko is hands down one hard working woman and knows her stuff. She definitely knows how to make you feel like a rock star during and after labor!
Almedina Bebana Acic review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Almedina Bebana Acic on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 04:18 AM
It deserves more than 5 stars! An amazing Dr. Dziko and staff! She takes care of me for 6 years and my baby now! Dr. Dziko was my OB when I got pregnant and delivered my baby! I would highly recommend this health center! With one word Everything in one place�
Dovi Bailey Mueller review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Dovi Bailey Mueller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 08:28 AM
Christene Larae-Thomas Thaller review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.: Svjetlana Dziko, MD
Christene Larae-Thomas Thaller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 15:07 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Dziko since I became Pregnant with my second born son. She was my Ob. @ women's clinic of Lincoln, and I moved my older son and family to her family practice, since she was am amazing Birthing Dr. She has amazing bedside manner. I am a demanding person, and she is patient with me, and explains things to clarification, for me. We need more Family clinics like this one. She is not afraid to tell you the truth about your health....Thank you Dr. Dziko for your amazing care with my family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.