Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
48 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68512

6825 S 27th St #201, Suite 201, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 434-5235

https://fhwclnk.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004
About

Specialties At Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C. we offer an array of services for your entire family. For special tests and procedures we may refer you to another facility, but we will always receive a copy of the results so we can review with you and continue your follow-up care. Our schedulers work with you to find a time that is convenient for you and your provider. We offer same day appointments for illness and have a nurse available to take calls during office hours and answer any questions you may have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
48 reviews
533
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Almedina Bebana Acic review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Almedina Bebana Acic on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:49 AM
It deserves more than 5 stars! An amazing Dr. Dziko and staff! She takes care of me for 6 years and my baby now! Dr. Dziko was my OB when I got pregnant and delivered my baby! I would highly recommend this health center! With one word Everything in one place�
Dovi Bailey Mueller review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Dovi Bailey Mueller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:35 AM
Hareg Nigussie review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Hareg Nigussie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:21 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Christene Larae-Thomas Thaller review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Christene Larae-Thomas Thaller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:04 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Dziko since I became Pregnant with my second born son. She was my Ob. @ women's clinic of Lincoln, and I moved my older son and family to her family practice, since she was am amazing Birthing Dr. She has amazing bedside manner. I am a demanding person, and she is patient with me, and explains things to clarification, for me. We need more Family clinics like this one. She is not afraid to tell you the truth about your health....Thank you Dr. Dziko for your amazing care with my family.
Eugenia Bornemeier review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Eugenia Bornemeier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:49 AM
I have always felt that I was getting excellent care and advice from Dr. Dziko. Dr. Dziko has been my primary care doctor for at least 10 years.
Lnanj Mar review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Lnanj Mar on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 09:50 AM
Amy Woolf Wiese-Rung review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Amy Woolf Wiese-Rung on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:43 AM
Sarah Vetick Kerkman review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Sarah Vetick Kerkman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:15 AM
Love Dr. Dziko! She takes good care of me and my two babies that she helped come into this world!
Joslynne Stauss review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Joslynne Stauss on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.