Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
48 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68512

6825 S 27th St #201, Suite 201, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 434-5235

https://fhwclnk.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C. we offer an array of services for your entire family. For special tests and procedures we may refer you to another facility, but we will always receive a copy of the results so we can review with you and continue your follow-up care. Our schedulers work with you to find a time that is convenient for you and your provider. We offer same day appointments for illness and have a nurse available to take calls during office hours and answer any questions you may have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
48 reviews
533
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vy Santos review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Vy Santos on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 10:38 AM
Dr.dziko, Dr. Papik and Nurse Jeri are amazing! They make sure im always good and safe.
Skye Hiser review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Skye Hiser on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 03:37 AM
Dr. Dziko and Jeri have been great through both my pregnancies and have given me beyond reassurance. they are amazing
Tahmina Noori review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Tahmina Noori on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 07:20 AM
This is my first baby I am super nervous but with the kind and good gesture of Dr.Dziko a lot of things become easier for me she’s so down to earth and friendly so I can be so comfortable with her she explains everything and takes time to give me all the things I want to know and staff is very hospitable too
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Tahmina

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Macy Miller review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Macy Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 02:47 AM
I first found Dr. Dziko during my first pregnancy and her and Jeri were an answer to all of my prayers. The love and care I received throughout my pregnancy and after was everything I needed. I was never once made to feel dumb with all of my many first time mom questions and was always treated with respect! The entire OB staff is amazing from the front desk to the ultrasound technician!! By the end of my pregnancy everyone felt like family. I would highly recommend this group and cannot say enough about how much respect I have for Jeri and Dr. Dziko! 💕💕💕
Hannah Nicole review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Hannah Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 06:06 AM
I just moved to Lincoln and am so thrilled that my insurance led me to Family Health & Wellness! Everyone in the office was super friendly. And PA Kelli Kodad is nothing short of awesome! I had the most thorough visit and never once felt like I was just another patient on their schedule. I highly recommend this practice!
Karen Chuplis review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Karen Chuplis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 12:52 PM
I feel like they really care, really listen, don't just throw medicine at you. Awesome place.
Melissa Wills review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Melissa Wills on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 04:21 AM
Our whole family loves Dr. Dziko and all of the staff at family health and wellness! Dr. Dziko has been my OB through all three of my pregnancies as well as our primary care physician. She gives us an honest and thorough assessment of our health and truly cares about her patients. She always takes the time to explain things and makes every patient feel special. We have also had the opportunity to see Dr. Papik, Dr. Jeffrey, and Kelly Kodad. They are equally amazing and knowledgeable! The nurses on staff are friendly and helpful and always make us feel welcome. In the OB office Jeri is awesome! She’s got the biggest smile and makes you feel at ease at every appointment! I recommend family health and wellness for all of your healthcare needs.
Kaylee JoAnne Ames review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Kaylee JoAnne Ames on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:50 AM
Dr dziko is hands down one hard working woman and knows her stuff. She definitely knows how to make you feel like a rock star during and after labor!
Tona Funk review for Family Health & Wellness Center, P.C.
Tona Funk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:22 AM
Dr Dziko is the BEST!! Delivered both my girls and will deliver my baby boy soon!!! She knows what she is doing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.