Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Dental|Willowbrook, IL 60527

6262 Kingery Hwy Ste 260, Ste 260, Willowbrook, IL 60527

(630) 789-3553

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties 1st Family Dental of Burr Ridge is a full service dentist and orthodontist office that opened in December 2016 and is located in the Village Center, the heart of Burr Ridge, IL. Come visit our beautifully renovated dental office that includes a comfortable and elegant waiting area, state-of-the-art rooms with the latest technology and innovations available to the dental industry, as well as a retail center for all your home dental needs. This Burr Ridge dentist office provides the following dental and orthodontic services: - Regular Cleanings - Oral Exams - Full Mouth X-rays - Extractions - Deep Cleanings - Dental Implants - Braces - Invisalign - Zoom! Teeth Whitening - Dentures

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ashley A. on PatientConnect365

    15 days ago

    11/08/2019, 03:23 AM
    Great customer service.friendly and helpful staff.
    Roohanguiz S. on PatientConnect365

    23 days ago

    10/31/2019, 02:35 AM
    I enjoyed my first visit and was nice getting to know Dr. Abboud and his wonderful members of his office. Looking forward to my next visit, next May. Although it was a short visit because of time takes to get my dental history from Sugar Land, TX. So far my view from this dental service is very good and I recommend Dr Abboud to everyone.
    Nabeel J. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    10/26/2019, 03:13 AM
    I had a very pleasant experience today, the office staff were welcoming. The doctor and his assistant were very professional and explained the dental procedure in details. The office manager understood my issues and she accommodate me very well. I highly recommend first family dental of Burr Ridge clinic.
    I give 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Marisela C. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    10/17/2019, 03:55 AM
    Best dentist experience ever!! Had an old crown fall out recently and besides the embarrassment of having swallowed it I was very pleased with my visit. Dealt with two hygienists and a new (to me) dentist. They explained every detail possible and even broke the ice with jokes. I was in and out in less than an hour with a numb cheek, a plan and a big smile. Sending everyone I know to this location!!
    Louis N. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/30/2019, 02:18 AM
    My experience at first family was absolutely great The staff was very knowledgeable and very kind the office was very clean top-notch I never thought I would say I love going to the dentist they make you feel very comfortable
    Kimberly K. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/27/2019, 05:07 AM
    Best experience at a dental office I have ever had!!! They are very thorough and conscientious and they truly care about their patients!! They also take their time with you and explain everything in detail! The entire staff here made me feel so comfortable at all times!!!
    Mickey S. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/15/2019, 06:00 AM
    Changing hygienists is not usually very easy, but it was this time! Debbie is exceptional at her profession and is incredibly good at administering tough love gently...which many of us need to be prompted to take even better care of our teeth! Thank you 1st FAMILY DENTAL!
    Max T. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    08/06/2019, 06:54 AM
    Dr. Abboud was absolutely the best doctor to take out my son’s 4 wisdom teeth. He answered all of our questions prior to the procedure. He made my 17 year old son feel completely comfortable about the procedure and was gentle during the procedure. I would highly recommend 1st family Dental to anyone!
    Irfan I. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    07/31/2019, 12:17 PM
    My Dental hygienist Veronica was extremely professional and detailed oriented with her work. My Dentist Dr Ghassan is a pro. Highly recommended.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.