Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
79 reviews
|Dental|Park Ridge, Illinois 60068

912 Busse Hwy, Ste 202, Park Ridge, Illinois 60068

(847) 692-6800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tampa Bay Endocare; Bamiduro Oguntebi, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

623 E Alexander St

(813) 598-9015

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Thai K La, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

5074 West Colonial Drive

(407) 299-9099

2 people are looking at this business

Valencia Endodontic Associates: Dr. Ronald Wollard Dr. Chad Wollard
5.0
(9) · Dental

444 W 47th St #210

(816) 561-9666

3 people are looking at this business

Petersen Endodontics
5.0
(13) · Endodontists

10752 N 89th Pl ste 117

(480) 767-8888

3 people are looking at this business

Ramon Colen, M.D.
5.0
(10) · Dental

911 Castroville Rd

(210) 436-7402

1 person is looking at this business

Hannah Han, DDS, MS
5.0
(24) · Dental

119 W 57th St Suite 700

(212) 245-1066

About

Dr. Matthew Demas, Dr. Lindsay Diaz, Dr. Monica Wisniewski, and our entire team at Family Dental Care Park Ridge welcome you to our office. Our practice has been serving the local community since 1954, and we are pleased to continue this proud tradition by providing exceptional dental care. Our state-of-the-art services can help your entire family enjoy healthy, beautiful smiles for many years to come! Whether you are interested in enhancing your smile with our cosmetic services, improving your smile with a dental restoration, or just need a routine exam and cleaning, we look forward to caring for you! We are pleased to now offer BOTOX and fillers as part of our commitment to our patients. W

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
79 reviews
573
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/11/2020, 14:37 PM
Efficient staff.
Donna L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/06/2019, 11:20 AM
My time at Family Dental care was a wonderful experience. The dentist explains each step that he is doing. Very personable. The assistant was very helpful to the dentist and personable. Front desk was very helpful.
robert uhlhorn u. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/11/2019, 12:24 PM
Very fine and knowledgeable staff! Recommend them without a doubt.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Mark M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/18/2019, 06:51 AM
The assistant was great. Very Friendly and professional.
Leslie Kucia on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:29 AM
I took my seven year old son to see Dr. Lindsay Diaz today. I explained that we would be having his second grade exam, but told her that we would not be getting any xrays. I explained to her that research suggests that dental x-rays in young children may increase the risk of thyroid cancer. Regardless, Dr. Diaz told me that she would not fill out my son's dental form unless we had the x-rays. We left and went to another dentist right down the street on Busse who understood my position and did not require the x-rays. My hope is that Dr. Diaz will take the time to read the following: https://www.thyroid.org/…/vol-6-issue-11/vol-6-issue-11-p-5/ https://www.thyroid.org/…/vol-6-issue-11/vol-6-issue-11-p-5/ https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20397774 http://www.cnn.com/…/thyroid.cancer.radiation.br…/index.html https://www.cdc.gov/cancer/thyroid/index.htm
Eileen S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/14/2019, 06:58 AM
Family Dental Park Ridge is the best Dental practice ever. Everyone there goes out of their way to make the patients feel comfortable. The Dentists throughly explain everything and do such a terrific job. The Dental hygienists are fantastic too. The office is beautiful and very clean. The front desk girls are very helpful and friendly. This Dental Practice is truly a wonderful team.
Marcia P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/05/2019, 04:52 AM
Great dental office! Everything from the check-in to the dentist's chair, works like a well oiled machine. Staff is caring and always there to answer any questions and they see to it that you have everything you need. Have had A LOT of work done recently and NO complaints! I will continue to go there!
Lily D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:17 AM
Staff are all nice and friendly, they will make you feel comfortable.
Alice C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/13/2019, 04:23 AM
My appointment for cleaning was with MaryKay followed by my exam with Dr Demas. The entire staff in this office are outstanding! I always feel welcome there. They are prompt and efficient. I am always informed of what they are doing and suggestions for treatment with no pressure. I have been coming here for two years now and I’m glad I found them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.