Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Waukegan, IL 60085 United States

2504 Washington St #200B, Ste 200B, Waukegan, IL 60085 United States

(224) 637-8335

https://www.familychiropracticsportsrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

27650 Ferry Rd Ste 100

(630) 225-2663
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
About

Specialties He at Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab we see anywhere from newborns to professional athletes. We focus on fixing the cause of your complaint and not just mask it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5107
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Juan Galeano review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Juan Galeano on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2017, 09:20 AM
Angela Martinez review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Angela Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:26 AM
Nancyfredo Mtz Baldomero review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Nancyfredo Mtz Baldomero on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2017, 13:01 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rudy Rodriguez review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Rudy Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2017, 12:21 PM
Very knowledgeable and thorough, thank you Dr. Reed for helping me get rid of my lower back pain. I highly recommend Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab.
Business Response:

You are very welcome Rudy. Thank you for putting your trust in us. Good luck on your future endeavors. Keep up the good work.

Susie Vargas review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Susie Vargas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2017, 11:06 AM
Alex Tenorio review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Alex Tenorio on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:19 AM
Excellent Service, after the second adjustment I felt great.
Katherine Dufour review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Katherine Dufour on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 07:09 AM
Can't believe I suffered for so long before finding Dr. Reed! He's a miracle man! Eight weeks later, I feel great! If something aches, there is a reason and he can fix it!
Business Response:

We are happy we helped you with this chronic pain. More importantly we are happy to have you back working on the garden pain free!! Keep up the good work.

Eric Steven Mason review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Eric Steven Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 00:37 AM
Jose Martinez review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Jose Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 13:11 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.