Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Waukegan, IL 60085

2504 Washington St #200B, Ste 200B, Waukegan, IL 60085

(224) 637-8335

https://www.familychiropracticsportsrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Healthcare

265 Stonegate Rd

(847) 658-8541

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

552 S York St

(630) 941-1234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2000 Larkin Ave

(847) 888-2112

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties He at Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab we see anywhere from newborns to professional athletes. We focus on fixing the cause of your complaint and not just mask it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5107
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Davis review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Christine Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:30 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review. We are continue to be educated on the up-to-date research with treatments in our office to better help our community.

Homero Aquino review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Homero Aquino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 02:15 AM
Dr. Reed es muy profesional, definitivamente sabe lo que hace, y sus asistentes son muy amables y te hacen sentir muy bien.
Atzallali Saucedo-Ruiz review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Atzallali Saucedo-Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 17:45 PM
Staff is super friendly. My mom has been goingto treat hip pain and after her visits she always feels better and relaxed!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rous Lopez review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Rous Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 06:48 AM
el ambiente el trato k te da el personal es excelente el doctor es una persona muy profesional te sientes agusto como en familia con las chicas
Janelle Freckmann Zimmerman review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Janelle Freckmann Zimmerman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 02:58 AM
I had been in so much pain in my upper neck and mid back by the spine area for about 4 months. It hurt to sleep and turn around and the whole time I thought I just had a really bad back. After numerous massages and nothing getting better, my sister suggest I go see a chiropractor. I was a little nervous because I had never been to one before, but boy am I glad I did. Dr. Reed was very helpful and explained things to me where it was easy to understand and made sense. After my first 12 weeks, its amazing how my pain is basically gone. I am so grateful and thankful for him and his practice. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Berenice Rodriguez review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Berenice Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 03:12 AM
The best and most friendly staff in town very knowledge.
Nancy Young-Finnigan review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Nancy Young-Finnigan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:15 AM
You walk in and it's like Cheers where everybody knows your name. They are all friendly and professional!
Linda Scheffler review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Linda Scheffler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:06 AM
Dr. Mike is so professional, yet kind and friendly. His staff, Maria and Yaritza, are wonderful! I feel better than I have for years, since starting rehab. These peopl are the best! ❤
Monica Cruz review for Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab
Monica Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 02:02 AM
Love this place I always feel welcome and staff and dr reed are awesome!! Great work !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.