Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Waukegan, IL 60085

2504 Washington St #200B, Ste 200B, Waukegan, IL 60085

(224) 637-8335

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties He at Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab we see anywhere from newborns to professional athletes. We focus on fixing the cause of your complaint and not just mask it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Javier Valencia on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 10:21 AM
I procrastinated for a long time .. years at that, possibly up until the last month the annoying pain in my upper middle back had gotten worse to where it hurt to move my body in bed. I have many more sessions to go but only into my second week and already feel way better!! This was much overdue and definitely recommend Dr. Reed, his staff and his services!!
Jennyfer Cordova on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 14:31 PM
the staff was very friendly and the service was amazing!
Brenda Garcia on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 11:30 AM
Dr.Reed and staff were amazing and very friendly. Very happy with my experience.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
David Villalobos on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 10:13 AM
I have been a patient since Dr. Reed
opened up. I have movement in my neck, less pain in my upper & lower back, and just over all have less body pain. I highly recommend!
Wanda Valentin Lugo on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 06:38 AM
Great care and amazing staff.
Anthony Rivera on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 05:26 AM
Highly recommended... very good doctor 👨‍⚕️ and really nice crew
Vanessa Campos on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2019, 03:18 AM
Dr Reed is amazing! I went in for an injury for my son and was blown away by his detailed explanation!! Not only is he treating my son but I also see him regularly! Thank you, Dr Reed!
Guillermo Casillas on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2019, 04:07 AM
They treat their patients like family!
Kaci Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 14:12 PM
Still blown away by how amazing this place is! From start to finish, the entire staff of Family Chiropractic & Sports Rehab go above and beyond to make your experience unforgettable. I am a newly licensed massage therapist and had the pleasure of shadowing Dr. Reed and seeing how his office goes about their daily operations. He takes the time to explain what he’s doing and why, while still maintaining a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. He takes the time to get to know his patients and really takes pride in not only helping everyone who comes into his office, but giving back to his community as well.
It was a very pleasant experience and I’m very grateful for the opportunity to see how su
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to be the best we can to help our patients with their health. It was a pleasure having you at the office.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.