Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Birth Place at Sacred Heart Hospital On the Emerald Coast

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
80 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

7720 US-98, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 278-3000

https://healthcare.ascension.org/specialty-care/ob-gyn/childbirth-at-sacred-heart-destin

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2401 St Andrews Blvd

(850) 785-2717
About

Sacred Heart Hospital on the Emerald Coast is a 58-plus-bed, full-service hospital that serves patients in Walton, Okaloosa and Bay counties in Florida. Founded in 2003, the hospital offers a range of medical and surgical services. It provides acute and cancer care and general and specialized surgeries. The hospital offers breast imaging and health education services. Sacred Heart Hospital also provides cardiac diagnostics, joint replacement programs, and radiology and laboratory services. The hospital has specialists for lung and eye diseases, urological problems, allergies and heart disorders. It is a part of the Sacred Heart Health System, which provides health care to children and adults

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
80 reviews
568
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Rasch review for Family Birth Place at Sacred Heart Hospital On the Emerald Coast
Rob Rasch on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:18 AM
This hospital engages in forced male genital mutilation and therefore lacks basic medical ethics and basic human decency.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Hoosier review for Family Birth Place at Sacred Heart Hospital On the Emerald Coast
Laura Hoosier on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:27 AM
Unethical, performs unnecessary harmful procedures on patients who cannot consent.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Layton review for Family Birth Place at Sacred Heart Hospital On the Emerald Coast
Jennifer Layton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 04:09 AM
Being a FTM, I was super paranoid about where I was going to deliver and how well we would be cared for... Everybody and I mean everybody who is a part of Sacred Heart's Health System is beyond nice and caring. I can't even express how much I loved the Family Birth Place and would recommend it 100000% to anyone expecting! � Thank you Sacred Heart
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Whitney Sims review for Family Birth Place at Sacred Heart Hospital On the Emerald Coast
Whitney Sims on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:13 AM
Wonderful staff and beautiful facility! We had one of SEVENTEEN births that happened here in a single day (which I believe was the most births in one day for this hospital), and everyone was still so attentive and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better experience. I would also like to note that I brought my two-year-old daughter and the staff were not only very patient with her, but super friendly and accommodating, which I very much appreciated and loved most! I highly recommend coming here!
Sara Hill review for Family Birth Place at Sacred Heart Hospital On the Emerald Coast
Sara Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:28 AM
The staff, from when I called before coming to check in to discharge, was excellent! We could not have asked for a better experience or better care for myself and our daughter. I highly recommend using a provider with Sacred Heart Hospital on the Emerald Coast Family Birth Place to have your baby!
Christa Allen review for Family Birth Place at Sacred Heart Hospital On the Emerald Coast
Christa Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:23 AM
I am so thankful to work with the best staff and physicians on the Gulf Coast. I delivered my youngest child here in 2010. That experience changed my life and I am so blessed that they allowed me to join them as part of the team. Thank you to all of my coworkers for your love and support over the years. I love being a part of this family. -Christa
Jennifer Scott review for Family Birth Place at Sacred Heart Hospital On the Emerald Coast
Jennifer Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:09 AM
Tanya Herndon review for Family Birth Place at Sacred Heart Hospital On the Emerald Coast
Tanya Herndon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:28 AM
Most amazing place to give birth and an incredible staff. I of course absolutely love my OB, Dr. Graham, but the entire process and experience of delivering our first child there was so amazing. The nurses were very attentive and encouraging. I felt like a priority even though there were several other laboring mothers at the same time. I had the same nurse for two days, Mary, she was with me when I delivered and I was so thankful. I also had a Liza my first night with baby and she too was an amazing nurse. I also had to spend some time up there when I was 35 weeks due to a car wreck and everyone was so very helpful and calming. The facility is exceptionally clean, they take great attentive care of their patients and are so friendly. Everyone there seems to really love their job and it shows! We are having baby number two there in September and I am looking forward to another great experience.
Stacy Stone Hussey review for Family Birth Place at Sacred Heart Hospital On the Emerald Coast
Stacy Stone Hussey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.