Logo White
Watch Demo

Fall Creek Family Dental

Own this business?
4.8
53 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46256

9751 Fall Creek Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46256

(317) 842-1090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(62) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

2 people are looking at this business

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

2 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea May-Heim on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 02:21 AM
Very nice staff and dentist and are very good at what they do.
Hannah Jones on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 01:04 AM
We will not be utilizing Fall Creek Family Dental- staff member was extremely rude and condescending.
Christy Heier-LaMantia on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:22 AM
Love Dr. Foss and all of her staff! 💞
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dorothy Wellman on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 02:05 AM
I am a new patient and I am SO glad I made the switch from my previous location. I immediately feel welcome the minute I walk in the door—so friendly! They work quickly and do a fabulous job. Nobody likes going to the dentist (�), but they make it super easy!
Sarah Ely on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:07 AM
Darryl Kamm on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:40 AM
Debbie Wolkoff Hibler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:51 AM
I am so afraid to go to the dentist but they are all so nice and put you at ease and always making sure you are OK !! They all know I am afraid and they don’t make you feel like you are just being a baby !!
Jennie Mae Case on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:19 AM
Theu are so great with my daughter, from the time she was 3 she has enjoyed going to the dentist. They take their time and answer a lot of questions.
Calmurr Leziel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 02:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.