Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
474 reviews
|Hotels|Paducah, KY 42001 United States

3950 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001 United States

(270) 442-1700

https://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/pahfi-fairfield-inn-and-suites-paducah/overview/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.6
(510) · Hotels

2930 James Sanders Blvd

(270) 441-0024
4.4
(722) · Hospitality

542 Kenlake Rd

(270) 474-2211
About

You will find it easy to settle into our vibrant lobby, with spaces to gather, relax and work. Jump-start your day with our free breakfast, now with more hot choices like scrambled eggs, sausage and oatmeal, plus favorites including fresh fruit & yogurt.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
474 reviews
5306
  
4103
  
332
  
215
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diane Lynn review for Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
Diane Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 07:02 AM
Nice stopover on a road trip. Quiet. Good best Friendly staff
Shelly Cunningham Berg review for Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
Shelly Cunningham Berg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 04:45 AM
Great customer service and an awesome breakfast!!
Jennifer Leach Wilson review for Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
Jennifer Leach Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 08:36 AM
The manager was SO nice and super helpful when we needed extra bedding. Our 10-year-old son and his two friends absolutely loved the indoor pool. The hot tub was very hot and relaxing.They played for at least three hours. The entire hotel is non-smoking, and just smelled super clean as soon as we walked in to check in. Everything was very clean. This hotel is very economically priced. I highly recommend it.
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate your recommendation! We are happy you stayed with us 😁

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sibyl Masquelier review for Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
Sibyl Masquelier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 10:25 AM
I became ill before I checked in. The staff went out of their way to make me comfortable. I ended up staying a second day. I left feeling better. The breakfast was great.
Jennifer E. Frances review for Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
Jennifer E. Frances on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 09:00 AM
I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff were very friendly and thoughtful. If I am on my way to Kentucky again, I will definitely stay here here.
Dianne Lovell Henderson review for Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
Dianne Lovell Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:49 AM
Loved Paducah and this hotel. Staff were super friendly and we got upgraded to a suite without even asking. Got a late checkout and the mattress on the bed was so comfortable. The location is right off the interstate and there is literally almost any restaurant in the vicinity that suits your palate. Would definitely stay there again in a heartbeat!
Business Response:

Thanks Dianne! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

DebbieTony Welscher review for Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
DebbieTony Welscher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 17:00 PM
Tammy Edwards Roberson review for Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
Tammy Edwards Roberson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:36 AM
We loved everything about this hotel!!!! It was our 1st time to stay in Paducah, but we always try to choose a Marriott, everything from the price, to the comfortable beds and pillows, the indoor swimming pool with Jacuzzi, the free breakfast was yummy, and the staff was amazing, We have stayed at run down hotels for more expensive price, but this particular hotel was extremely clean and beautiful,we will definitely be back!
Susan Johnson Phillips review for Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
Susan Johnson Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 06:01 AM
Worst internet service ever. This is my second time here. I had a tiny room before, but opted for a larger room, now I can’t get emails and the like from my business contacts.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.