Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

F45 Training Westlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Austin, TX 78746

3201 Bee Cave Rd #134, 134, Austin, TX 78746

(737) 704-4395

https://f45training.com/westlake/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(66) · Recreation

4631 Airport Blvd #110a

(512) 920-2348
5.0
(191) · Recreation

1525 Cypress Creek Road Suite H

(512) 599-7979
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

301 W Bagdad Ave

(512) 244-2534
5.0
(17) · Fitness & Instruction

3621 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-1500
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2028 Wayward Sun Dr

(512) 825-0468
About

Our premier, high end fitness studio provides everything you need to improve your health and fitness. We offer 45 minute functional high intensity circuit based workouts that will have you working up a sweat and burning calories...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Alexander Spence on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 10:19 AM
I was an outsider to the Austin area and was visiting family and dropped in for a workout here. I'd put emphasis on the awesome trainers along with the cool set up of the gym itself with nice bathrooms and shower that can be booked. The training was F45 standard made better by the encouragement and care of the trainers (who will push you if you want it). The exercises were thoroughly explained and alternate exercises also shown (taking into account the injuries of guests). A nice wet towel infused with fragrance was a refreshing reward after a great workout, unique to this location. If I'm ever in Austin again I'll go out of my way to workout here!💪
Regina Uche Idemudia Umehai on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 08:36 AM
My first experience was great the instructors are nice; they explained the works out very well. Most especially when I wasn't doing something correctly they took time to show me and encourage me to keep going. The music was amazing 😀.
Cynthia Baltazar Prestridge on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 07:52 AM
What an experience, I love the support the staff gives. Always a positive feedback, willing to help promote good workout technics. So important, especially if your starting off in a new exercise routine! I highly recommend this place, give it a try you won’t regret it! 😉
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Gina King on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:01 AM
F45 has changed my workout routine and overall health, well-being, and strength. I love every workout. I am challenged every day and I can see results so quickly. The trainers are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I recommend F45 to everyone. Best decision I ever made was to join.
Marilyn Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:38 AM
Great welcoming experience trying a class for free! The trainers were very patient and friendly and assisted me during all stations. Thank you for the tour on your facility and the music mix during the class was ON POINT!!! 💪🏽🙌🏽 P.S. I LOVED THE HALLOWEEN COSTUMES! 🎃👻
Debbie Ann Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 10:08 AM
The coach was amazing.. the people were friendly and whole workout 🏋️‍♀️ was awesome and the cold towels were such a nice touch .❤️
Nicole Price on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 11:21 AM
It's an awesome workout and environment and the coaches support you as a group and care for you individually
Michael Nickens on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 08:31 AM
This was a great workout for me. I was able to finish it my first try and felt great the rest of the day. You could challenge yourself each time to be more intense and better form. The trainer was nice and informing . Good job guys !
Lynn Sawyer Neillie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 03:58 AM
Tough workout Coaches are smart helpful and nice Clean facility Easy to sign up Highly accessible
Business Response:

Thank you Lynn! You're doing amazing and we can't wait to see you again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.