Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyesite of Anthem

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Optometrists|Henderson, NV 89052

2505 Anthem Village Dr, Ste 1A, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 476-2225

https://visionsource-eyesiteofanthem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(267) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

61 E Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 565-7579
About

Signature Eye Care for the Whole Family The independently owned and operated Vision Source® Signature Eye Care center has it all, from comprehensive eye health exams to the latest trends in fashion eye wear. Our Optometrist are dedicated to serving your eye care needs promptly and professionally. As part of North America's premier network of private practice optometrists, our office is able to provide each patients eye health care utilizing the latest technology and progressive optometric procedures. Our office is owned and operated by a doctor of optometry, meaning your entire experience - from exam through fitting of glasses or contacts - take place under the supervision of your family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
578
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Loretta Vaccaro review for Eyesite of Anthem
Loretta Vaccaro on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 02:18 AM
My first Eye Exam since I moved to Nevada today was with Dr. Le, she was very kind, patient, and professional.
Cortney Arnold review for Eyesite of Anthem
Cortney Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 14:49 PM
We love everyone here at Eyesite of Anthem! Dr. Li see’s our whole family and she is wonderful and patient. The rest of the office is so welcoming and patient. They were great about helping us maximize our insurance benefits.
Kim Kershaw Fiszer review for Eyesite of Anthem
Kim Kershaw Fiszer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 06:32 AM
Dr. Le is amazing and the staff work with you to get everything right!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Rachelle Mason Abbott review for Eyesite of Anthem
Rachelle Mason Abbott on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:38 AM
I have been bringing my kids and husband here for the past few years! We love Dr. Mcandless and Dr. Le. Both doctors are very helpful and professional.
Danny Shannon La Madrid review for Eyesite of Anthem
Danny Shannon La Madrid on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 12:24 PM
Keisa M Taylor review for Eyesite of Anthem
Keisa M Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 15:57 PM
I've been coming here for about 4 years now. I live them so much I took my dad in last year. Dr Tami and the staff there are the best.
Jill Haus-Jones review for Eyesite of Anthem
Jill Haus-Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 08:35 AM
They got us right in. The staff were friendly and professionals the doctor was awesome. It was a great experience and we are lifetime patients for sure!
Lucy Davis review for Eyesite of Anthem
Lucy Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Cinzia Schaaf review for Eyesite of Anthem
Cinzia Schaaf on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 05:49 AM
My son and I have been going here for a couple of years. We both really like the doctors and everyone who works there. Very knowledgeable, caring, efficient and kind.people. Modern equipment and clean office. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.