Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyes On Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
115 reviews
|Optometrists|Lincoln, NE 68510

3200 O St, Ste A, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 475-9113

https://www.eyesonlincoln.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Eyewear & Opticians

3923 S 48th St

(402) 488-3106
4.9
(42) · Optometrists

4909 S 118th Street

(402) 397-2010
4.9
(31) · Optometrists

7474 Towne Center Pkwy

(402) 592-3266
4.9
(77) · Eyewear & Opticians

3001 S 144th St #2001

(402) 697-7093
4.9
(213) · Healthcare

814 Village Square

(402) 332-0220

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(28) · Optometrists

14607 W Center Rd

(402) 333-2244
About

Specializing in: - Contact Lenses - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Opticians - Optometric Clinics - Clinics - Optometry Equipment & Supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
115 reviews
584
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meeka Marie review for Eyes On Lincoln
Meeka Marie on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 05:37 AM
they use a lot of technology that no other place has used on me. I saw brooke. she was very friendly and found the best script ive ever seen out of. she was able to tell me that she can see in my eyes I struggle with migraines and offer me tips on how to better care for my eyes. highly recommend. the only thing is they don't have a large selection for people on medicaid or medicare. its actually incredibly small.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback Meeka Marie! It was a pleasure to see you in the office and we will look into expanding/altering our Medicaid selection.

Tamika Marie Hopkins-Sanders review for Eyes On Lincoln
Tamika Marie Hopkins-Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 03:37 AM
they use a lot of technology that no other place has used on me. I saw brooke. she was very friendly and found the best script ive ever seen out of. she was able to tell me that she can see in my eyes I struggle with migraines and offer me tips on how to better care for my eyes. highly recommend. the only thing is they don't have a large selection for people on medicaid or medicare. its actually incredibly small.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback Meeka Marie! It was a pleasure to see you in the office and we will look into expanding/altering our Medicaid selection.

Megan Stroup review for Eyes On Lincoln
Megan Stroup on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 10:38 AM
Dr. Segerstrom went above and beyond to help our family! She was kind, nurturing, and incredibly knowledgeable. We are so grateful for her expertise and will recommend Eyes On Lincoln to all of our friends and family!
Business Response:

Thank you Megan! It was a pleasure to see your family!

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Joe Walton review for Eyes On Lincoln
Joe Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 02:54 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. A very positive experience.
Business Response:

Thanks for visiting! It was great seeing you!🤓

DW Moses review for Eyes On Lincoln
DW Moses on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 03:54 AM
Great place! Amazing Dr and staff!!!!
Sandra Brooks-Woods review for Eyes On Lincoln
Sandra Brooks-Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:45 AM
I highly recommend Eyes On Lincoln because they have very good customer service... I got into my appointment on time and the eye doctor explained everything to me very clearly... they are the best eye care place I have been to. Thank you EOL! 🤓👁
Carrie Cunning review for Eyes On Lincoln
Carrie Cunning on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:12 AM
Nate Newcomer review for Eyes On Lincoln
Nate Newcomer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 08:24 AM
Professional, smart, friendly. Had a great experience here! I was having eye pain and they got me in right away and got me all taken care of. Best eye care doctors in Lincoln!
Wesley Snyder review for Eyes On Lincoln
Wesley Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 14:06 PM
Personal caring staff ,Been going there a Loooooooong Time now
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.