Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Surgeons Associates - Dr. Michael Boehm

Own this business?
4.3
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Silvis, IL 61282

2001 5th St # 49, Silvis, IL 61282

(309) 792-2020

https://www.eyesurgeonspc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

834 N Seminary St

(309) 345-2020
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4731 45th Street Court

(309) 793-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Healthcare

422 South State Street

(309) 944-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

2701 17th St

(309) 779-5000
5.0
(39) · Ophthalmologists

777 Tanglefoot Ln

(563) 323-2020

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(60) · Eyewear & Opticians

777 Tanglefoot Ln

(563) 323-2020

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael Boehm Dr. Michael BoehmDr. Michael Boehm joined Eye Surgeons Associates in 2003. Born and raised in the Quad Cities, he graduated summa cum laude from St. Olaf College in Northfield, Minnesota, and received his medical degree from the University of Iowa College of Medicine. He completed his residency in ophthalmology at the University of Washington in Seattle, followed by a fellowship in cornea and external diseases at the University of Minnesota in Minneapolis. Dr. Boehm is a member of the American Academy of Ophthalmology. He is a board certified comprehensive ophthalmologist with specialty interests in dry eye and medical and surgical diseases of the cornea and external eye.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
15 reviews
511
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael J Houselog on Healthgrades

    5 days ago

    07/10/2020, 03:56 AM
    I have been a patient with Dr. Boehm for a number of years. He monitors my eyes as I am a diabetic. He has skill, insight, and a sense of humor. I recommend him without reservation.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    6 days ago

    07/09/2020, 03:48 AM
    Dr. Boehm is precise and informative with positive feedback reference exam performed.
    Patricia Trego on Healthgrades

    19 days ago

    06/26/2020, 08:01 AM
    Dr. Boehm evaluated my vision and the impact of cataracts on my night vision. It was determined that laser treatment was appropriate. On June 23 he performed that procedure on my left eye. The process went quickly, easily, and has had no adverse effect. The right eye will be done in about two weeks. I look forward to improved vision.
    Business Response:

    Great! Thanks for choosing ESA and sharing your experience!

    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Dean on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    02/29/2020, 07:36 AM
    Appointment started as schedule. The staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. explained details of examination.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for choosing ESA, sharing your experience and the awesome rating!

    Hetty Volk on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    11/05/2019, 03:24 AM
    I felt like I received the information I needed to take care of my situation. I would recommend Dr. Boehm to anyone I know. He is easy to relate to & understand.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/25/2019, 03:34 AM
    I have faith in his knowledge.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the wonderful review and rating!

    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/04/2019, 03:20 AM
    Dr. Boehm was great. The nurse who took the notes on my health was awesome. These nurses do so much and I appreciate their work. Our lives/ eyes depend on them and they do their jobs so faithfully.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words and sharing your experience!

    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    05/22/2019, 02:52 AM
    Reassuringly explained my current condition's status and took care with making me feel comfortable with what to expect as time passes.
    Business Response:

    Appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and the wonderful rating!

    S. Brummet on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    01/28/2019, 05:55 AM
    Since my regular eye doctor was not available, Dr. Boehm agreed to see me regarding an eye bleed that was causing me some discomfort and that I thought should be healed before it was. I felt he checked it out thoroughly. He took the time to explain it to me and to reassure me that with time it would heal. The end result was as he said it would be.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for sharing your experience and the excellent rating! Glad everything worked out.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.