Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exquisite Smiles

Claimed
4.8
190 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77024 United States

902 Frostwood Suite 101, #101, Houston, TX 77024 United States

(713) 467-7480

https://www.exquisitesmiles101.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(192) · Dental

2750 FM 1463 #210

(832) 437-7939
5.0
(10) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr Ste A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(782) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
About

Specialties: Welcome to Exquisite Smiles, the office of Steven Alexander DDS. Dr. Alexander has been practicing cosmetic dentistry for twenty years, after receiving his Doctorate of Dental Surgery from Case Western Reserve, in Cleveland, Ohio. Dr. Alexander is passionate about dentistry and its ability to improve patients' lives. Dr. Alexander takes numerous post-graduate education courses, specifically selecting courses on cosmetic and implant dentistry. Dr. Alexander ensures his patients receive the highest level of dental care both today and tomorrow. Dr. Alexander also maintains memberships with various dental organizations that keep him up to date with the latest dental advancements. Th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
190 reviews
5173
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James W. review for Exquisite Smiles
James W. on BirdEye

7 years ago

03/21/2016, 18:18 PM
Prompt , professional evaluation.
Mary B. review for Exquisite Smiles
Mary B. on BirdEye

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 06:38 AM
Excellent care!
Sheila R. review for Exquisite Smiles
Sheila R. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/19/2015, 11:44 AM
I was visiting from Florida and had a dental emergency. Your office was highly recommended. I was impressed with your staff and quality of treatment. Thank you Dr. Alexander.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Belinda B. review for Exquisite Smiles
Belinda B. on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 06:12 AM
Dr. Alexander and his team are courteous,kind, professional and positive. I had a great visit!
Jane I. review for Exquisite Smiles
Jane I. on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 12:57 PM
It was a great experience. I tend to be an anxious patient, but Dr. Alexander and his staff really went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Everyone is friendly and attentive (and the work is lovely).
Jennifer review for Exquisite Smiles
Jennifer on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 09:59 AM
West Memorial City Dental, just wanted to tell you thank you for always making me feel like family when i visit you guys for teeth cleaning. Thank you front staff for getting me squared away with my dental insurance, well job done. Thank you Sue, your the BEST, Dental Hygienist EVER! Thank you for making my visit fun and Dr Alexander for making my visit less stressful and so much fun. See you guys in 6 months. Take care and keep up the good work. oh and by the way..I love the way you remodeled, looks GREAT!
Hal G. review for Exquisite Smiles
Hal G. on BirdEye

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 15:05 PM
I was nervous on Friday night, wondering whether what turned out to be a filling that fell out, was going to turn into a very painful weekend. Fortunately, it did not. Even more fortunately, a dear friend who is an oral surgeon, recommended I call Dr. Alexander. I was happy that they were able to see me the same afternoon, and it was really nice that I got in for my appointment at exactly the time scheduled, with no wait, or hassles. Dr. Alexander, and all on his staff could not have been more welcoming and seemingly genuinely concerned about my problem. Dr. Alexander took his time to explain to me the problem, and the remedy. I was out of there in 45 minutes, and left with a nice bag of goodies, compliments of Dr. Alexander. Dr. Alexander earned himself a new patient, and he deserves it. Thanks Dr. Alexander.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.