Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exquisite Smiles

Claimed
4.8
185 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77024 United States

902 Frostwood Suite 101, #101, Houston, TX 77024 United States

(713) 467-7480

https://www.exquisitesmiles101.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894
5.0
(157) · Dentists

909 Dairy Ashford St # 214

(281) 497-7227
5.0
(5) · Dentists

903 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-2200
5.0
(5) · Dentists

521 Orchard St

(281) 332-7563
5.0
(431) · Dentists

10370 Richmond Ave #780

(832) 251-1234
About

Specialties: Welcome to Exquisite Smiles, the office of Steven Alexander DDS. Dr. Alexander has been practicing cosmetic dentistry for twenty years, after receiving his Doctorate of Dental Surgery from Case Western Reserve, in Cleveland, Ohio. Dr. Alexander is passionate about dentistry and its ability to improve patients' lives. Dr. Alexander takes numerous post-graduate education courses, specifically selecting courses on cosmetic and implant dentistry. Dr. Alexander ensures his patients receive the highest level of dental care both today and tomorrow. Dr. Alexander also maintains memberships with various dental organizations that keep him up to date with the latest dental advancements. Th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
185 reviews
5168
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angelo Benedetto review for Exquisite Smiles
Angelo Benedetto on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 15:05 PM
The staff are professional while still being friendly, and the doctor is skilled. The office is equipped with modern equipment that makes your experience much better. Definitely would recommend!
Mark Stewart review for Exquisite Smiles
Mark Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 03:33 AM
Awesome professional dental hygienist and doctors
Cristina Alfonso-Ichaso King review for Exquisite Smiles
Cristina Alfonso-Ichaso King on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:58 AM
Dr. Alexander, Marissa, Brandi and all the staff feel like family to me. Dr. Alexander is not only highly knowledgeable but has a great chairside manner. I highly recommend this practice to all who want and need excellent dental care in a relaxed clean and friendly setting. 👍🏻
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mary B. review for Exquisite Smiles
Mary B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 19:38 PM
Dr. Alexander and staff are professional, friendly and make you feel comfortable and I am very pleased with all of the work and pricing.
KPM review for Exquisite Smiles
KPM on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 06:42 AM
Professional & amicable staff responsive to the needs of the patient. Highly recommend.
Larry B. review for Exquisite Smiles
Larry B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:54 AM
First class staff and dental work
Nelda J Z. review for Exquisite Smiles
Nelda J Z. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:58 AM
Everyone treated me with respect and made sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental work done.
Barbara V. review for Exquisite Smiles
Barbara V. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 15:19 PM
Very good dentist and staff!!! A very clean, welcoming office and everyone is very friendly and accommodating. 😀 My dentist visit is always pleasant and enjoyable!! 😀
William A. review for Exquisite Smiles
William A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:27 AM
Professional staff and dentist. Very personable and considerate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.