Logo White
Watch Demo

Executive Auto Salon

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19130

2200 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy, Philadelphia, PA 19130

(215) 496-0606

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Abracadabra Auto Detailing
5.0
(7) · Car Wash

326 E Baker St

(610) 565-3357

6 people are looking at this business

J-neal Auto Detailing Specialists Co.
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

210 Locust St

(267) 401-6839

About

Message from Executive Auto Salon Your car deserves a day at the spa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
herby534 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/15/2010, 04:47 AM
NICE JOB!!!! – Executive Auto Salon is the best at auto body and paint. They repaired my car to perfect condition again. Forget about who you think is good, these guys and girls are the best at what they do. Ask for Donna or Chris they will hook you up. BMW could not detect the repairs. I could not be more pleased. I am so glad I found them. Thanks again Executive Auto Salon!
George T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/31/2009, 03:07 AM
GREAT AUTO BODY SHOP AROUND!!! I would recommend this body shop to anyone who is looking for great service, great auto body work, and great customer service. I had my car repaired at Executive Auto Salon twice and both times I was treated as a friend and not just another customer, they made sure they provided the best advice and service for my car and I could honestly say each time I got my car back from the shop it was like nothing had ever happened to it, like it was new again. I would go to them again if I needed any future work on my car or I would recommend to friends about this place.
Bob j. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/24/2009, 01:24 AM
very clean car They did an excellent job from the inside out and had the car looking brand new. I go here whenever in the Center City area. They take there time detailing the car making sure the customer is satisfied.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SpaGirlKW on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/28/2008, 02:08 AM
Simply The BEST – Chris and his team at Executive are awesome! His commitment to excellence and perfection is seen in every job he and his team does! Regardless of the car and it's price or condition, he treats it as if it was his own! Nothing less than perfect will ever do. Chris did a wonderful job detailing and doing body work my S2000 when I purchased it in NJ and had it shipped to Key West, FL. The two locations make it easy for anyone in the Philadelphia and South Jersey area to get to and I hear they are going 'green' with their new state-of-the-art paint booth! Very cool! If you need your car detailed or a complete body makeover....call Chris at Executive! Don't waste another dime or a Saturday washing your own car or living with those scratches, call Executive today!!! Your car will love you for it~
robertingas on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/20/2008, 03:29 AM
Excellent work!! Great place to get your car cleaned.
carsonbrown on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/30/2008, 04:15 AM
Great customer service – My car was recently in an accident. I went to the Northeast location to get a quote. I was promptly meet with help from the lady representative there. They took care of me from the insurance agent to me actually driving my car again in two days. I recommend going here for quality work and service. Anybody can fix your car, but they treat you right.
carsonbrown on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/30/2008, 03:15 AM
My car was recently in an accident. I went to the Northeast location to get a quote. I was promptly meet with help from the lady representative there. They took care of me from the insurance agent to me actually driving my car again in two days. I recommend going here for quality work and service. Anybody can fix your car, but they treat you right.
dave001 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/16/2008, 01:19 AM
Excellent – Chris at Executive was great his staff did a great job restoring my 1962 Chevy Belair, it looks great, this car is a classic, I highly recomend Executive Auto Salon for all their services.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/14/2007, 02:37 AM
Editorial Review – Specialize in a variety of hand wash, wax and auto detailing services and packages.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.