Logo White
Watch Demo

Executive Auto Salon

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19130

2200 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy, Philadelphia, PA 19130

(215) 496-0606

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Executive Auto Salon Your car deserves a day at the spa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelina a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 06:32 AM
GM
I am the general manager for a parking company and Executive Auto Salon is the main body shop we use for in-house damages. I've dealt with body shops all over and Executive Auto Salon is by far the best.
Josie e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 06:10 AM
Educated and satisfied
I always walk out the door an educated, satisfied customer and feeling like family. This business gives me hope that all is not lost.
JOHN n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/03/2014, 03:03 AM
Cupcake truck
Executive Auto Salon didn't just create a fabulous cupcake truck for me - they truly helped me start my business. Chris, Junior and the crew have supported me from the beginning with their valuable advice and knowledge. Now, with my truck up and running, they have gotten me right back on the road after two emergencies.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
BRIA a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 03:44 AM
I would highly recommend
I would highly recommend Executive Auto Salon. Chris and his team are knowledgeable and talented, but most importantly, they are professional, trustworthy, and exemplary in customer service. From talking through ideas to executing them, Chris, Junior, and co. will find a way to design and build anything. Chris is available and attentive practically every waking hour. He and his crew will troubleshoot any maintenance issues and resolve them with an understanding and appreciation for their clients' schedules and needs. Couldn't do it without them.
thomas s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 08:17 AM
As we speak
"As we speak, my brother is taking his truck to Executive Auto Salon. They're very excellent. More like family, really. I met Chris and Donna through my brother when I got a basic car wash. After some rocks, stones, bikes scratched up my car, I went down there about 7-10 years ago and got some work done. Now they're my go-to guys.
Then two weeks ago, someone side-swiped me and drove away. I called Chris and he calmed me down, reminded me to be thankful I'm okay, and said he'd get it fixed. He got it done within three days after the adjuster came by.
Then someone rammed my brother two days ago. He went down there this morning, and Chris and Donna said they'd make sure to take care
...  more>>
RON N. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 01:41 AM
Perfect
Executive Auto Salon have done several projects for me. Most recently they redid the rear end of a car an repainted it. It came out perfect. I have used several different companies, but this is the one I go back to.
BRAD D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 00:59 AM
Wow
WOW!!! They are so friendly. Customer service is perfect. Thier work is great too! Executive auto Salon you have a customer for life. Thank you for making my accident easy. They detailed my car too!!! check them out
john dee on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/26/2011, 05:02 AM
Exellance is Executive Auto Salon – Executive Auto Salon is #1 with me. They repaired our car to perfection. I understand why they are the best of philly. They are so knowledgeable about repairing cars, and they are so friendly also. I highly recommend them.
john.d on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2011, 04:02 AM
Superb job. My wife was in a accident and Executive Auto Salon was so helpful with the whole process. Their workmanship is perfect. We highly recommend them to anyone reading this
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.