Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exclusive Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Nail Salons|New Providence, NJ 07974 United States

1330 Springfield Ave, Ste 5, New Providence, NJ 07974 United States

(908) 508-1800

https://www.skindeepsalonspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

20-16 Maple Ave

(201) 398-1050
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

43 Washington St

(570) 420-9220
5.0
(29) · Hair Salons

33 Main St

(845) 469-4445
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1346 Northampton St

(610) 250-0231
5.0
(1) · Beauty

52 Park Ave

(201) 340-4514
About

From an absolute commitment to delivering unmatched luxury, improved beauty, and noticeable results, Skin Deep Salon and Spa offers clients across New Providence, NJ, and the surrounding area the modern relaxing treatments they deserve. These talented and dedicated professionals utilize the latest European methods of advanced skin, hair, body, and nail care technology. With years of experience in the industry, you can put your trust in this one-of-a-kind salon and spa's wide range of services. This well-known salon takes pride in rejuvenating and reviving your hair through an array of treatments and expert haircuts. From unique stylings and French braiding to stunning blowouts and bang trims

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pam Edwards review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Pam Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Katie Conlon Horan review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Katie Conlon Horan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:57 AM
Took my daughters for their hair and nails/sweetheart dance special. The girls had a blast & looked great. I loved the complimentary shoulder massage and glass of champagne! Thx to all the awesome staff at Skin Deep!
Business Response:

Katie Conlon Horan Thank you for the review , glad you enjoyed your services.

Lisa Joy Ferruggia review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Lisa Joy Ferruggia on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2017, 02:20 AM
always a great experience! Wonderful staff and atmosphere
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christina Weaver review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Christina Weaver on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 00:26 AM
I have been going to Skin Deep for monthly facials almost since it opened.I've continued going there after leaving Union County for Ocean County.It's also the only place that uses Babor skincare products.
Leticia Chin review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Leticia Chin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 05:29 AM
I loved it!! Very relaxing...staff were professional and helpful, gave me a tour of the spa, offered recommendations for future visits. Atmosphere was serene too!! I am definitely going back!
Business Response:

Thank you Leticia for taking the time to leave a review! Appreciate it!!

Carry Wong review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Carry Wong on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 08:03 AM
I went in for a mani/pedi today. Iris is the best! She took her time and didn't rush through it. I will be definitely be coming back to her
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!!

Graciela Carle Gonzalez JC Romero review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Graciela Carle Gonzalez JC Romero on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2016, 07:58 AM
Adrienne Fein review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Adrienne Fein on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 05:20 AM
The best salon for every service. I drive an hour and 10 minutes to go there because it is so superior in services.
Business Response:

Thank you Adrienne!

Mabel Carter Kofi review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Mabel Carter Kofi on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2015, 06:00 AM
Had my first hot rock massage today, feel like a million dollars! Best mani-pedi ever! Already booked for next month, can't wait***
Business Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed your services. Remember if you refer a friend you will get 20% off your next visit. Happy Holidays.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.