Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exclusive Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Nail Salons|New Providence, NJ 07974 United States

1330 Springfield Ave, Ste 5, New Providence, NJ 07974 United States

(908) 508-1800

https://www.skindeepsalonspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

20-16 Maple Ave

(201) 398-1050
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

43 Washington St

(570) 420-9220
5.0
(29) · Hair Salons

33 Main St

(845) 469-4445
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1346 Northampton St

(610) 250-0231
5.0
(1) · Beauty

52 Park Ave

(201) 340-4514
About

From an absolute commitment to delivering unmatched luxury, improved beauty, and noticeable results, Skin Deep Salon and Spa offers clients across New Providence, NJ, and the surrounding area the modern relaxing treatments they deserve. These talented and dedicated professionals utilize the latest European methods of advanced skin, hair, body, and nail care technology. With years of experience in the industry, you can put your trust in this one-of-a-kind salon and spa's wide range of services. This well-known salon takes pride in rejuvenating and reviving your hair through an array of treatments and expert haircuts. From unique stylings and French braiding to stunning blowouts and bang trims

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mira Young review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Mira Young on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 07:04 AM
Lisa Capodice review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Lisa Capodice on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:08 AM
I had a wonderful experience with my girlfriends. We all indulged with the Revival Spa package: massage, lunch, mani & pedi. Such an amazing way to reconnect with friends.
Amanda Elizabeth review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Amanda Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:05 AM
Great first experience with Dori, I have a hydrafacial. Extremely relaxing and comfortable room and excellent facial. Can’t wait to go back!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Courtney Hague review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Courtney Hague on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 08:11 AM
FINALLY! An eyebrow wax that was not at all painful! Thank you, Skin Deep for making every visit a pleasant and comfortable one. I will be back for more of your lovely staff and services!
Donna DiMartino review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Donna DiMartino on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:30 AM
What you feel at Skin Deep Salon Spa: peaceful and pampered by a friendly, professional staff. Had a great manicure by Iris. Warm and welcoming staff enhance your spa treatment and salon experience. Susan, the owner, stopped by to welcome me as a new client. Highly recommend Skin Deep Salon Spa.
Dale Schultz Lazarovitch review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Dale Schultz Lazarovitch on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:51 AM
My mother, daughter and I had the best experience today. The staff was so professional, the services were exceptional. We all can't wait to go back to try their other services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much dale for your kind words and leaving a review! So glad you had a great day!!

Sharon Drayton review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Sharon Drayton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:56 AM
I had the best pedicure ever! Thank you to the staff and especially, Tessa!!!!
Ayesha Khan review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Ayesha Khan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 08:10 AM
Lisa Krill-Innaccone review for Exclusive Salon & Spa
Lisa Krill-Innaccone on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:09 AM
Love the service. Everyone very accommodating. Even made special arrangement to come in earlier to do my daughters hair for her communion. Love this place❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.