Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exceptional Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

https://myvipdentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr #701

(949) 644-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

Specialties At VIP Dentistry, Dr. Han Offers General, Cosmetic, Implant Dentistry, TMJ Treatment Options In Chino Hills that Emphasize Health & Beauty. Book An Appt Today! History Established in 1993. Dr. Han completed his dental education at University of California (UCLA) School of Dentistry. Dr. Han then completed his post-graduate General Practice Residency at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in West Los Angeles, California. Dr. Han mastered cosmetic dentistry by completing Residency in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry at UCLA Dental School in Los Angeles. He has completed advanced courses in Occlusion, Aesthetic Dentistry and TMD Management at the Foundation for Advanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5274
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Daniel O. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/28/2018, 01:20 AM
    I’m thankful that Ana cleaned my teeth and I have a bite piece ordered, Thanks VIP
    Myla H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/18/2018, 01:34 AM
    I was very happy to see how much my teeth have improved on my last routine visit. I've been following Dr. Han's advice and it has paid off as my teeth/gums are now in great condition. Even when I needed to have a wisdom tooth removed Dr. Han did the extraction and he gave me clear instructions on how to take care of my mouth during the healing process. He even called me the next day (it was a Saturday!) to see how I was doing and again gave me clear instructions on what to do/not to do. The area where the tooth was extracted healed within a week which I think is remarkable for a wisdom tooth extraction. Obviously going to Dr. Han is a no brainer, but I will never forget the consistently great level of care I receive on every visit. Thank you Dr. Han and team! Oh and they have a wonderful service dog to help you relax in case you are a bit nervous which you don't need to be!
    Diana C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/18/2018, 01:25 AM
    I met with Ann for my cleaning and she did a good job! I will be back in six months!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Taylie S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/12/2018, 01:20 AM
    Very nice and thorough. Staff are so so friendly. Love them n this place. Will be my forever dentist!!!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/21/2018, 01:38 AM
    My past visit at VIP Dentistry was very good as always. All of the staff a very professional and the facility is always clean.
    Teresa R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/09/2018, 01:09 AM
    I have always been treated well, gentle, professionally , and everything is always explained to me. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
    Caroline H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/07/2018, 01:05 AM
    I was greeted and the hygienist was ready for me. Doctor examined me. during hygiene part, I was numbed for the next part to have the filling replaced. Dr Had did the filling that lasted ~21 yrs! no pain but I noticed a corner that chipped. Overall, my visit was smooth. Always courteous, clean. The new chairs were really comfortable.
    Katherine C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/30/2018, 01:05 AM
    I have said it before and I will say it again, Dr. Han is the best dentist around. He has consistently over the years provided me with the best dental care possible and that's why I drive over an hour to see him. He is excellent and passionate about what he does, personable and always asks about the family, and takes really good care of his patients.
    Shelley S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/19/2018, 01:15 AM
    As per usual. The doc and his staff are so friendly and on top of their game. I love and trust Dr.Han and his staff!!!!! His work is truly amazing. He is great at his craft!!! I can smile, even with these 4 temps in and not even feel embarrassed. Thank you sincerely Doc and thanks to the friendly staff that keep me laughing!!! ✌🏻💕🌸👍
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.