Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exceptional Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

https://myvipdentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr #701

(949) 644-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

Specialties At VIP Dentistry, Dr. Han Offers General, Cosmetic, Implant Dentistry, TMJ Treatment Options In Chino Hills that Emphasize Health & Beauty. Book An Appt Today! History Established in 1993. Dr. Han completed his dental education at University of California (UCLA) School of Dentistry. Dr. Han then completed his post-graduate General Practice Residency at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in West Los Angeles, California. Dr. Han mastered cosmetic dentistry by completing Residency in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry at UCLA Dental School in Los Angeles. He has completed advanced courses in Occlusion, Aesthetic Dentistry and TMD Management at the Foundation for Advanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5274
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Emmett D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/23/2019, 02:19 AM
    Always professional, with expert hands!
    Samantha L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/21/2019, 02:35 AM
    Dr. Han and his team are definitely top notch. They definitely invest their time in their patients and make sure to provide a great experience. 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for a new dental provider!
    Nicole N. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/10/2019, 01:06 AM
    Dr. Han, Sandra and all of his team are outstanding in providing dental care. They take the time to explain everything and very meticulous about their work. Dr. Han fixed my chipped front tooth and made sure my smile was perfect afterwards using polish and shaping discs. I even sent my family to him and his team. I would definitely recommend him to everyone...best dentist in the Inland Empire.
    Featured content
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?
    Penelope R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/08/2019, 04:41 AM
    Sandra was excellent, and as always I received the best care from Dr. Han and his entire staff.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/06/2019, 02:00 AM
    I’m new to Chino and needed to find a dentist in the area. I’m glad I selected this office. The entire staff is very friendly and Dr. Han does great work!
    Olga B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/06/2019, 01:13 AM
    Went to see dr Han for a complete Chec up, the staff was extremely wonderful, the dental hygienist very informative and absolutely gentle with the most wonderful personality ! I have been to many dentists, he tops it!!!! I can go on and on, best experience ever I recommend the dr and his staff I am 100 percent completely happy with my experience and the work that has been done... Anyone needs a dentist come see him.
    Martina L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/30/2019, 00:13 AM
    This is the place can take good care your teeth.
    Shelley S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/21/2019, 05:49 AM
    The best dental office around. I kid you not!!! Always always always friendly and Dr. Han always goes above and beyond!!! This is my family and my forever dentist !!✌🏻
    Daniel O. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/20/2019, 06:54 AM
    Spectacular cleaning of my teeth by Sandra, I’d say the best ever!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.