Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exceptional Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

https://myvipdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3932 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 386-7846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(26) · Cosmetic Dentists

2131 Westcliff Dr #110

(949) 777-1000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At VIP Dentistry, Dr. Han Offers General, Cosmetic, Implant Dentistry, TMJ Treatment Options In Chino Hills that Emphasize Health & Beauty. Book An Appt Today! History Established in 1993. Dr. Han completed his dental education at University of California (UCLA) School of Dentistry. Dr. Han then completed his post-graduate General Practice Residency at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in West Los Angeles, California. Dr. Han mastered cosmetic dentistry by completing Residency in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry at UCLA Dental School in Los Angeles. He has completed advanced courses in Occlusion, Aesthetic Dentistry and TMD Management at the Foundation for Advanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5274
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Daniel O. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/21/2019, 03:07 AM
    It’s the best place i’ve ever been, and will continue! They are professional and precise in their work!
    Richard S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/15/2019, 03:46 AM
    i HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. HAN FOR MANY YEARS, SINCE MY REFERRAL TO HIM FROM LISA QUINN. HE HAS BECOME A FRIEND, AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SEE HIM FOR MY DENTAL NEEDS AS LONG AS i CAN TRAVEL FROM LAKE ARROWHEAD. DICK SCOTT
    Jonathan M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/31/2019, 01:02 AM
    I can floss and brush, not perfectly but when I go in for my cleaning and check up, I want my teeth cleaned, scraped of enamel, polished and X-ray. Dr. Han and his team run a great operation and clean they do as well as everything else. Much appreciated, Jon Magill
    Featured content
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
    David W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/30/2019, 03:36 AM
    Have been seeing Dr Han and staff for years. Always professional and consistently high level of care. Never any up selling. Always concerned about what is best course of care.
    Zelda M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/27/2019, 04:40 AM
    Dr Han and his staff are very caring he did an awesome job with my kids dental work. He’s very gentle and knows what he’s doing. He’s honest and tells you just how it is. He doesn’t try to do unnecessary work just to get the insurance company to pay. The therapy dog is a bonus. I just love him. My kids and I are very happy with him and his staff. He even calls to check on my kids after they have had work done. ❤️❤️
    Shawn W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/24/2019, 01:33 AM
    The staff was so welcoming and friendly. They seem to really care about their patients well-being. Thank you to the whole staff
    Shelley S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/07/2019, 01:18 AM
    I love dr Han and his staff. Once again they went above and beyond. They make me feel so comfortable and they are just very friendly!!! I truly feel like they genuinely care about me not just my teeth. Love these peeps 💕✌🏻🌸
    Nancy E. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/02/2019, 05:54 AM
    I was hurting. I called and was seen within an hour.
    Sebastian F. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/31/2019, 02:16 AM
    My son has a fear of needles and was extremely scared and refusing to have work done since he needed to be numbed. Dr Han and all the staff were so patient with my son and walked him through the whole process. We were in his office over 2 hours and all the staff continued to be patient with him. My son no longer has a fear of needles nor going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Han, Brian, service dog Noel and the rest of the staff at VIP dental. He said, “I didn’t even feel it and it didn’t hurt!” I’m so thankful to you all from the bottom of my ❤️
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.