Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exceptional Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

https://myvipdentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3932 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 386-7846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At VIP Dentistry, Dr. Han Offers General, Cosmetic, Implant Dentistry, TMJ Treatment Options In Chino Hills that Emphasize Health & Beauty. Book An Appt Today! History Established in 1993. Dr. Han completed his dental education at University of California (UCLA) School of Dentistry. Dr. Han then completed his post-graduate General Practice Residency at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in West Los Angeles, California. Dr. Han mastered cosmetic dentistry by completing Residency in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry at UCLA Dental School in Los Angeles. He has completed advanced courses in Occlusion, Aesthetic Dentistry and TMD Management at the Foundation for Advanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5274
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gloria V B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/30/2019, 05:25 AM
    Very Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly Dentist and staff as well as very clean and organized dental office.
    Janne M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/11/2019, 08:49 AM
    Dr. Han and the whole team are amazing. But, they are not just nice. His expertise in all the latest technology for both restorative and cosmetic dentistry is second to no one. Dr. Han has had training and ongoing education that make him a cut above any dentist I have ever utilized. He had his team care about you as a person and not merely a dollar sign. He is very sensitive to patient needs. I have hated going to the dentist after a horrible experience as a child. I look forward to the visits to Dr. Han. Lastly, I was in a car accident and needed teeth repaired. Drove from. Vegas to see him and would not think of using another dentist. Thank you Dr. Han and team
    Carl M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/03/2019, 06:58 AM
    As far as dentists go, Dr. Han is a superstar! I am a long-time teeth grinder and clencher who has worn a pliable night guard for many years. After I received two dental implants and a new bridge over the past two years I developed TMJ. I suddenly began to experience a loud clicking in my left jaw when eating. My family dentist gave me a new bottom night guard in hopes of mitigating the clicking problem. After almost a year with no relief I found Dr. Han. During my first visit Dr. Han determined that because of the previous dental work my bite was very much distorted. In fact my back teeth were not touching at all when biting. After performing several tests Dr. Han very patiently and clearly explained what was going on. He then crafted his custom Bite Stabilizer (made of rigid acrylic) for my upper teeth. I began wearing the Bite Stabilizer which was very comfortable and fit like a glove. After a few days Dr. Han even called me on my cell phone to see how I was doing. After wearing the Bite Stabilizer for a few weeks I had a follow-up visit with Dr. Han. During that visit Dr. Han made some adjustments to the Bite Stabilizer and also to my teeth. I continued to wear the Bit Stabilizer nightly and was astonished when after about a total of one month of wearing the Bite Stabilizer the clicking in my jaw completely disappeared! During my follow-up visit two months later Dr. Han found that my bite was stabilizing and that my back teeth were now touching when biting down. In fact Dr. Han didn't even need to make any adjustments to either my Bite Stabilizer or teeth. I continue to wear the Bite Stabilizer nightly and have a follow-up visit with Dr. Han in six months. Needless to say I am very grateful to Dr. Han for the TMJ relief he has given me. Dr. Han's knowledge, attention to detail, professionalism and truly caring nature are second to none! I have never encountered a dentist more passionate and dedicated to his profession than Dr. Han. I highly recommend that anyone struggling with the pain and discomfort of TMJ put their trust in Dr. Han and his equally caring and capable staff!
    Featured content
    What are Birdeye Reviews?

    What are Birdeye Reviews?

    What are Birdeye Reviews?
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Kathleen S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/30/2019, 03:24 AM
    I had an excellent experience at VIP Dentistry. They are all very caring and competent. I would recommend Dr. Han and his team.
    Nancy E. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/21/2019, 05:00 AM
    Wonderful staff. Well experienced Dentist. A must go to Dentist Office!!
    Kristine D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/19/2019, 03:56 AM
    Dr. Han is WONDERFUL! You will not find a better dentist! Best I have ever been to.
    Mariana G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/15/2019, 07:50 AM
    If you’re looking for the most honest dentist go to see Dr. han. You won’t be disappointed
    David S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/14/2019, 05:33 AM
    If you want a professional, go here!! From up to date technology, to the most excellent skills and talent. My cleanings go smooth, wisdom teeth extraction virtually painless, and everything else is just about relaxing.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/13/2019, 01:08 AM
    Overall a very positive and genuine experience! Dr. Han has been in practice over 20 years and it shows in his focus on customer experience and overall dental service. Very friendly receptionist/staff. Megan, the RDH, was very patient, detailed and gentle with the cleaning. Not sure if it was anesthesia or the power of her beauty, but no pain was felt during the procedure.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.