Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Chiropractic and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
311 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68506

4220 Lucile Cir #2, Ste 2, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 327-0400

https://lincolnexcel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

2 people are looking at this business

About

The mission of Excel Chiropractic and Wellness is to provide the members of our community with high quality, affordable health care in a comfortable and caring environment. Our goal is to not only alleviate pain, but more importantly, inspire and educate our patients to become active participants in their own well being. We Specialize in Chiropractic Care, Active Release Technique (ART), and Rehab protocols to achieve the best results possible for patients and we move them from pain and discomfort to wellness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
311 reviews
5273
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Damian review for Excel Chiropractic and Wellness
Erik Damian on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 09:52 AM
I have been going to Excel Chiropractic and Wellness for two years now. First it was to correct a major imbalance I had from years of poor posture and not taking care of myself. After correcting this I have been coming back for maintenance and I am feeling better than I have in years. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The staff is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the why and how you can take care of yourself between treatments. I recommend Excel Chiropractic and Wellness to anyone who is looking for a long term solution to pain.
Trisha Hudson review for Excel Chiropractic and Wellness
Trisha Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 04:24 AM
I have been going to Excel for maintenance (from daily stress and exercise) and for migraine treatment for over 5 years. They have become family and I would refer their expertise to anyone based on my amazing experience with them!
Tanya Hare review for Excel Chiropractic and Wellness
Tanya Hare on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 02:07 AM
They are helpful, they listen and make the client comfortable.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Michele Votipka review for Excel Chiropractic and Wellness
Michele Votipka on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 02:41 AM
Very patient and informative. Not pushy.
Dillon Graham review for Excel Chiropractic and Wellness
Dillon Graham on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 02:24 AM
I’ve seen Dr. Owen a handful of times at Excel and he’s been great to see! Very professional, and very knowledgeable! Would recommend Excel to anyone for chiropractic care!
Marjan Moshiri review for Excel Chiropractic and Wellness
Marjan Moshiri on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 03:15 AM
I used to have a lot of pain for 7 years in my low back and hip. I have been to specialities and family doctors but they weren’t able to do anything for me. After 6 visits at Excel, I feel much better. I can’t thank them enough, I am able to sleep and my mental health feels so much better. I recommend this place for anyone!
Chad Chapman review for Excel Chiropractic and Wellness
Chad Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:33 AM
I can’t say enough good things about dr. Akerson. First visit gave me hope and I’ve been coming back every since now just for maintenance. . Chad
Tricia Lautenbach review for Excel Chiropractic and Wellness
Tricia Lautenbach on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 02:28 AM
This place is amazing. I was in pain for over 20 years and I had tried other chiropractors that made the pain worse. I was giving up and decided I'd try one last time. Thankfully I chose Excel. I'm finally out of pain thanks to them.
Lindsay Renee review for Excel Chiropractic and Wellness
Lindsay Renee on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 01:51 AM
Best chiropractor in town. They have helped me significantly and have helped me through some of my pain. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Love that they do patient appreciation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.