Logo White
Watch Demo

Evolve Wellness Spa

Own this business?
4.7
132 reviews
|Wellness|Pittsburgh, PA 15206

228 S Highland Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15206

(412) 441-0860

https://www.evolvewellnessspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

12290 US-30

(724) 515-5993

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Spas

1124 S Braddock Ave

(412) 242-4220
4.8
(74) · Spas

46600 Y and O Rd

(330) 368-0554
4.8
(143) · Wellness

1511 Mars-Evans City Rd

(724) 538-4004

5 people are looking at this business

About

Our spa is proud to offer all of our clients a highly relaxing experience. We offer everything from facials to massages to wellness coaching. We also offer acupuncture and yoga to help calm and relax your body. Unlike other spas in the area we are full-service and offer a unique atmosphere to all of our clients. Looking for a gift idea? Gift cards are perfect! Call today at (412) 441-0860 and book your wellness appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
132 reviews
5103
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 57 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 07:54 AM
Heather was wonderful for my first deep tissue massage at Evolve! Not only was the massage incredibly relaxing, but Heather worked on my “problem” spots with great knowledge of muscle anatomy and talked me through stretches I could do at home to help relieve muscle tightness. I highly recommend this spa, and Heather!
Lynn Abramovic on Facebook

6 months ago

12/26/2019, 00:18 AM
Highly recommend Staff wonderful and professional. Wish I could come more often.
Adnolar Sekao on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 01:32 AM
They have caring hands you must book with them ASAP Darius is the best my first time I was scared but he made me feel comfortable
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
William Lacek on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 09:00 AM
My fiancé and I are getting married tomorrow so we went for a 1 and 1/2 hour couples massage this morning. It was absolutely fantastic! She had Becky and I had Darius. We both HIGHLY recommend them! Best massages we ever had! Thank you so much to both of you for helping us relax before our big day. 😃
Tracy Mason on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 08:10 AM
Brittany and Leslie did our couples massages today. They were both Ah-mazing and even though we are from out of town this experience makes us think about rebooking already!
Rich Kenny on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 02:51 AM
Awesome experience the staff and ambience is perfect!
Rebecca Dena Schake on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 06:05 AM
I got the serenity package which was an hour long massage with a 50 minute facial and HOLY CRAP! You can’t be the price with the service. They made me feel so special and luxurious! My body felt like a pool of mush when I was done because I was so relaxed. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. They made me feel like I was on my time, not theirs. Told to relax and take my time. I got a hand massage during my facial while my face mask was doing its job. I’m located in the south hills and it was much worth the drive to Shadyside! Nothing but great things to say!
Jasmine Sims on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 05:37 AM
Highly recommend, very comfortable & my deep tissue massage was exactly that. Extremely satisfied
Shawn Osborne Staranko on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 05:55 AM
Beautiful place. A very good experience. Will definitely be back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.